7 reviews about Dr Susan Isdale

15 Aug 2016

Susan was my obstetrician for my first baby and she made my husband and I feel at ease and comfortable from day one. I could not fault a thing! My elective caesarean went exactly as planned resulting in a very neat, short and low down scar. I will 100% be going back to her for baby number 2.

20 Jan 2010

I went to Susan with both my pregnancies and her and her staff are fantastic, if I ever have a 3rd I will be going back to her in a heartbeat.

It is also a very child friendly office which was great 2nd time around with a toddler to keep happy

Approximate cost: $1000

26 Oct 2009

i went to Susan for a problem and she did my test, i asked her about my tubes to be tied and she booked me in within the month that was 2 years ago and i havent had any problems..

28 Aug 2009

I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Susan and all her staff. They are all such caring, lovely people and visiting them throughout my pregnancy was a pleasure. Susan was very easy to talk to and wonderfully supportive during my daughter's birth. I would definitely recommend Susan and Joondalup Private hospital to anyone.

15 Feb 2009

Dr Isdale her entire team, including the office staff made the experience wonderful. The care and service received by her, her wonderful receptionist and nurse truly was exceptional.

27 Oct 2008

Dr Susan Isdale delivered both my babies and she was fantastic. I found her to be very relaxed and easy to ask any questions. I would definitely recommend her and hopefully one day she may even get to deliver a third for me!!

18 Apr 2008

Have been seeing Susan for my second pregnancy and she is so down to earth and easy to talk to. You don't feel like you're asking silly questions. The nurses you see in her office are also great and extremely helpful with advice and they ALWAYS calls you back.

Approximate cost: $71

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account