Encore Wardrobes

5.0
based on 39 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

39 reviews about Encore Wardrobes

05 Aug 2020

FANTASTIC!
Very professional, great quality and competitive price. I highly recommend Encore Wardrobes. We are very happy with the service.

03 Aug 2020

Matt is an absolute legend in what he does, his service is outstanding. His customer service and quality of work is fantastic. I would highly recommend Matt, he listens to what you want and delivers.

06 Jun 2020

High quality workmanship! Matt went over and above to get the job done and the end result was way better than we expected. Very professional, experienced, hardworking and above all, bring positive attitude to work. Highly highly recommend!

30 Apr 2020

Matt's workmanship is second to none. Highly recommend

11 Feb 2020

I would thoroughly recommend Encore wardrobes. Matt was a pleasure to work with. He was able to share my vision for re-fitting my wardrobes and he delivered exactly what I was after.

18 Dec 2019

Yes - definitely - great communication about the job & quote with regular updates - friendly approach - professional attitude to job - very pleased and recommend.

25 Feb 2019

Great service and a pleasure to work with. We are extremely happy with the fisished product. We would highly recommend this company.

05 Feb 2019

If I could rate Matt more highly I would. Excellent quality and value for money with a final product that was exactly what we wanted. And a lovely person to deal with all the way along. Highly recommended.

28 Jul 2018

Highly recommend!! Fantastic job, fantastic service and quality.
So easy to deal with and everything was all cleaned up and protected as well which was amazing!! Would recommend to anyone looking for an amazing wardrobe. Thank you again Nicole

10 Jul 2018

Matt installed 2x WIR and 3xBIRs in our newly renovated house. Not only he helped us with the design but also ensured to keep the total cost within our budget. Attention to details impressive and most importantly delivered on time.
We highly recommended him to any of our friends.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account