Expand Group Plumbing & Gas

5.0
based on 13 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

13 reviews about Expand Group Plumbing & Gas

16 May 2019

Alec responded promptly to my calls and turned up to the job as informed. He even had required parts delivered to the house .
Cleaned up thoroughly after himself and was rather polite.

28 Sep 2018

Alec helped me out recently with a building inspection of a new property and found some defaults I never would have been able to pick which saved me a lot of money in The long run. He also installed a new hot water system. Great guy, good service, highly recommend.

28 Sep 2018

Alec from Expand Group installed a water point for my fridge. He was on time, well mannered and clean up after himself. He was also conscious of my wooden floor boards while working. I would highly recommend Alec from Expand Group - very reasonably priced and friendly service!

28 Sep 2018

Alec is a very likeable young man. Very respectful of your home when doing work. Arrived in a timely manner, did the job well, knows what he’s doing, charged fairly and left the area clean and tidy when finished

17 Sep 2018

Alec installed my new german Grohe mixer tap today and I am more than happy with his work. I am so happy I found someone more perfectionist than me. He installed safety valves to my pipes as well.
Great friendly customer service.
I would recommend Alec for anyone who needs a great professional job.

17 Aug 2018

Fantastic service, on time and very well priced. Easily fixed my leaky shower and helped out with my kitchen sink as a bonus on the spot. I would highly recommend Alec at Expand Plumbing!

01 Aug 2018

Alec responded to my call quickly and was onsite that day. He provided prompt,efficient service,was friendly and explained the problems simply and clearly.I amvery happy to recommend him for his services that are a very reasonable price.

30 Jul 2018

Alec conducted a kitchen appliance instalation recently and went above and beyond to ensure everything was fitted and working well before leaving the job. He also provided great insights to consider prior to purchasing a home. As most of us know it is a good idea to have the building inspection but also a plumbing inspection - especially if there are trees on the property to avoid costly plumbing works which could arise in the future from tree roots damaging pipe work and they can also locate blocked gutters / pipes that can lead to flooding in heavy winter rains. - Thanks again Alec! Much appreciated.

04 Apr 2018

Alec was on time, very polite and friendly, and solved the plumbing issue effectively for a very reasonable price.

01 Feb 2018

Prompt, communicative, on time and cost effective, would highly recommend

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account