EzyShine Window Cleaning

5.0
based on 67 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

67 reviews about EzyShine Window Cleaning

01 Sep 2011

A really pleasing job, arrived at designated time, thorough and great attention to detail.
Excellent customer service and transformed the house.

Approximate cost: $50

05 Mar 2018

So glad that Melbourne hasn’t any rain forecast for a few days as it means I can really enjoy my sparkling windows. I’d happily recommend EzyShine Window Cleaning... they were very professional, worked efficiently and very friendly and courteous. Will certainly have them back again to clean my windows. By the way, I have a two storey house and they were able to access some of the windows that we had previously ignored because it involved ladders.

Approximate cost: $300

19 Feb 2018

Con and his work associate were friendly, helpful and professional. Received a text confirming a slightly later start than organised which was very much appreciated.
We arranged for 3 townhouses to have windows and screens cleaned and all owners were very happy with how amazing our windows look and the helpfulness of Con and his team member. Everything was left tidy and clean when finished.
We all agree we would be more than happy to use Ezyshine's services again.

02 Feb 2018

Excellent service ! Con is professional and a bit of a perfectionist. Highly recommend this business. Thanks Con- Maria

09 Dec 2017

Very friendly, professional, reliable and efficient. Quick to attend to give a quote and then worked around our schedule to attend to do the job. Did a great job at a reasonable price.

12 Sep 2017

Con and his workers were very efficient, professional and friendly, we are so happy with their services , the office windows had not been cleaned in over 5 years and now they look brand new.

He is now booked with us on a regular basis, definitely 10/10 for workmanship and service :)

Thank you so much for the great review.
It has made out day :o)

24 Aug 2017

Friendly and efficient, with a very positive attitude - very happy - our windows are sparkling like never before. Delighted with every aspect of their work.

28 Jun 2017

Con acted on a missed call when no message was left, finished the job he was doing, came to give a quote (which we were very happy with) and started our job the same day. Our business is a two storey building with lots of huge windows. He and his team completed most of the job that day and has since been back to finish.The boss here is so happy with the result that he has asked Con to quote on another task. We have found him and his team to be very efficient as well as very likable. Price wise he's also very reasonable. I have already recommended him to a friend of mine. Difficult to give a final price as we've added to his workload and he hasn't finalised his invoicing as yet.

Thank you, Anne.
It makes our day so more enjoyable and rewarding when all your staff are so accommodating.
It's always our pleasure.

04 May 2017

Con came out to quote on the same day I called him, and then worked us into his schedule on a day that suited us. Very efficient and did a great job. Will definitely get Con and his team back again to clean our windows. No probelms at all.

Approximate cost: $160

11 Apr 2017

Ezyshine Window Cleaning are wonderful. Their work is fantastic and they're very professional. Con is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account