EzyShine Window Cleaning

5.0
based on 64 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

64 reviews about EzyShine Window Cleaning

01 Sep 2011

A really pleasing job, arrived at designated time, thorough and great attention to detail.
Excellent customer service and transformed the house.

Approximate cost: $50

09 Dec 2017

Very friendly, professional, reliable and efficient. Quick to attend to give a quote and then worked around our schedule to attend to do the job. Did a great job at a reasonable price.

12 Sep 2017

Con and his workers were very efficient, professional and friendly, we are so happy with their services , the office windows had not been cleaned in over 5 years and now they look brand new.

He is now booked with us on a regular basis, definitely 10/10 for workmanship and service :)

Thank you so much for the great review.
It has made out day :o)

24 Aug 2017

Friendly and efficient, with a very positive attitude - very happy - our windows are sparkling like never before. Delighted with every aspect of their work.

28 Jun 2017

Con acted on a missed call when no message was left, finished the job he was doing, came to give a quote (which we were very happy with) and started our job the same day. Our business is a two storey building with lots of huge windows. He and his team completed most of the job that day and has since been back to finish.The boss here is so happy with the result that he has asked Con to quote on another task. We have found him and his team to be very efficient as well as very likable. Price wise he's also very reasonable. I have already recommended him to a friend of mine. Difficult to give a final price as we've added to his workload and he hasn't finalised his invoicing as yet.

Thank you, Anne.
It makes our day so more enjoyable and rewarding when all your staff are so accommodating.
It's always our pleasure.

04 May 2017

Con came out to quote on the same day I called him, and then worked us into his schedule on a day that suited us. Very efficient and did a great job. Will definitely get Con and his team back again to clean our windows. No probelms at all.

Approximate cost: $160

11 Apr 2017

Ezyshine Window Cleaning are wonderful. Their work is fantastic and they're very professional. Con is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend.

28 Feb 2017

Con and his small team were so efficient. They arrived punctually and got straight down to business. They tidied up after themselves and were very polite to deal with. Most importantly, I don' t think our windows have ever looked so clean! They managed to get up to places that no one else has reached before. Will definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

conh510 28 Feb 2017 · 90% Trust

Thank you Sally, it was our pleasure and the boys thank you for the refreshments.

26 Feb 2017

Con was very professional, he did a great job cleaning our windows and fly screens and was very reasonable. Would highly recommend.

07 Feb 2017

Very prompt and efficient service, did a lovely job and am very pleased with the result , highly recommend for great service and great price too.
Thank you Con , very pleased with my crystal clear windows.

Approximate cost: $200

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account