Fencing by Anthony

5.0
based on 82 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

82 reviews about Fencing by Anthony

07 Aug 2017

I am so glad I contacted Anthony to install my new gates. By several orders of magnitude, his is the most courteous, professional and meticulous service I have experienced in this field. Anthony is a true craftsman who takes exceptional pride in his work and whose attention to detail is exemplary. The first indication was the time and care he devoted to the quote - carefully explaining the pros and cons of different materials, and going into great detail to ensure I would be pleased with the result. Subsequently, at every step of the process, Anthony went to great lengths to make everything as convenient and straight-forward as possible for me. The final installation was completed by Anthony himself to a very high standard, and in a remarkably short time. I should probably also add that Anthony's pricing was very competitive. It would appear from the reviews here that exceptional service is simply the norm for Anthony, and that he always makes every customer feel special. i shall certainly contact him again for my next fencing requirement, and unhesitatingly recommend his services. Thank you Anthony.

Approximate cost: $1500

13 Jan 2018

Very pleased from quotation to completion, high standard of work, courteous competent team, very good to deal with

15 Dec 2017

Anthony has recently completed a difficult fence replacement project for us.He was extremely helpful at all times and we are completely satisfied with his work.

09 Nov 2017

Anthony's fence work is beautifully done and of a high quality that's reasonably priced. It's rare that you find a reliable and high quality tradesman that's friendly too! Anthony restored my faith in the industry and I intend to book him in again for other fencing jobs. But you must book in early!

30 Oct 2017

We recently had Anthony replace our side fence and we were extremely pleased with his friendly and courteous approach. His communication was beyond expectations which sadly is rare with trades people these days. The quality of materials and the fence construction is far superior to any fences we have previously replaced. The attention to detail was such that other neighbours have asked me for his details in relation to employing his fencing company in the future.
Well done Anthony and Gordon. Best wishes for the ongoing success of your business.

30 Oct 2017

This is the second time we’ve used Anthony to build a boundary fence and he is extremely professional, friendly and efficient.

His attention to detail and managing the tricky areas of construction do him credit.
Would recommend Anthony to all.

20 Oct 2017

I've just had my front fence replaced by Anthony and he's done a terrific job of it. The fence is looking great and I've been very impressed with the workmanship and the general care and attention to detail on the job.
What I was particularly happy with is his flexibility and helpfulness when I was deciding on the style and height of the fence and the options I had. He was happy to respond with suggestions and options before I finally settled on the style I was after. Highly recommended.

26 Sep 2017

Have just had Anthony do a 17 metre fence for us. An absolute pleasure to deal with. When the job was finished we couldn't even see where he had worked....it was as though he was never there. (except we had a fence) Outstanding clean as you go and left no rubbish. Communication was great. Very professional attitude and very thorough. Will have no problems recommending, or using him again.

18 Sep 2017

Anthony is your 'dream fencer'. He's a great communicator, an absolute pleasure to deal with, paid attention to every small detail in the construction and cleanup, and he's also competitive on price! I highly recommend him.

Approximate cost: $1276

09 Sep 2017

This is the second boundary fence that Anthony has built for us. Both times Anthony has done a fantastic job. Fence is as solid as a rock and with the quality that one always hopes for. I would never use anyone else. Thanks Anthony ... now looking at a front fence for you to do. David Greaves

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account