Floss and Gloss Dental

5.0
based on 55 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

55 reviews about Floss and Gloss Dental

01 Nov 2017

Archie is a wonderful dentist, very patient and gentle. I was very anxious and nervous about seeing a dentist having neglected my teeth for many years. From the very first appointment Archie put me at ease and I now actually look forward to our appointments. I would highly recommend Archie if you are looking for a dentist who is not only competent and professional but someone who cares about the well being of her patients. I cannot speak highly enough of her.

29 Apr 2017

Brilliant dentist! I was terrified of getting wisdom teeth extracted but she did an amazing job :) you can even watch Netflix while Archie works! Makes going to the dentist much better

16 Mar 2017

Dr. Archy provided great care for patient like myself with sensitive teeth.[redacted clinical content]
Look no further, Sherwood now have a fantastic dentist.

11 Oct 2016

Archy is great with Kids. She was very gentle with my youngest one. She kept his anxiety at bay and exactly knew how to deal with him.

All three of my sons now visit Dr. Archy @ Floss & Gloss Dental. She worked on many teeth’s which needed immediate attention, thus minimising my trips.

Will recommend Archy to all parents looking for great dentist to manage their kids teeth

16 Sep 2016

Archie is a fantastic dentist!
I really dislike going to the dentist, but Archy's lovely nature and great way of explaining things really put me at ease. I had a great experience at her practice and won't put off my next visit! Thank you Archy.

23 Aug 2016

What a gem she is!!! So friendly and gentle. I have an absolute fear of dentists, but she was amazing.

21 Aug 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Archy for over 1.5 years now. Her approach to oral health care is fantastic. Now all members of my family now only go to Dr. Archy.
Communication is her greatest asset. She ensure she explains procedure before commencing and follows it with intra oral pictures. I have had major works done with her like Crowns etc.

08 Aug 2016

I am a very happy and satisfied customer of Floss & Gloss Dental. Archy is very friendly and always made me feel comfortable and safe. Highly recommended for all members of your family.

16 Jun 2016

Archy is very caring and has attention to detail. He got rid of my anxiety and made me comfortable during the procedure.
I will definitely return.

14 Jun 2016

Fantastic service, knowledgable n considerate dentist with competitive prices.
Would definately recommend

Write a review rzcrbzrrtybduxvsbdrzxtbd

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Check up Scale, Clean & Intra Oral Pictures - Only $119 *NO GAP Health Insurance

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account