Golden Circle Factory Outlet

4.8
based on 53 reviews

Write a review

53 reviews about Golden Circle Factory Outlet

12 Feb 2018

This was an exciting experience, all these good products from Golden Circle ,Heinz & other manufacturers at write down prices, Some articles were carton only purchase, but that is not too hard, I was even able to buy an Oates outdoor broom from here, that I had been looking for a long time. Keep up the good work.

18 Dec 2016

I go to the Golden Circle Factory Outlet at least every fortnight. They always seem to have something different.

07 Oct 2016

buying direct is the cheapest way to buy and for my family it was a huge saving savings are huge compared to supermarket prices

14 Sep 2016

Buying direct from the factory door great bargins, nothing fancy but great bargins definitely worth a visit at least once a month to stock up.

01 May 2016

Im from Newcastle NSW and only reason I agree to the drive up is so I can come shop with your before We come Home SEE U IN 2 WEEK <3 ................best warehouse in Australia

Anonymous
10 Nov 2015

sdfxfguhijokjlhkgjhgdzfhjkl[pkoihugytfyvgbjhknl;o;.li,ukgjfmhgjhbjpilkjgjnlklgk.vhbjnlkojlhkgyj,bn its okey

05 May 2015

This shop is great place to shop it saves families so much money. Products are know brands we have changed we shop it is worth the hour an half drive from Laidley

29 Mar 2015

We stumbled upon this place by accident & were amazed by the huge range of great products at awesome prices plus there is an great little lolly shop close by :)

28 Aug 2014

Discounted food, much cheaper than the supermarkets. variety of stock is amazing. They use the boxes to stack your shopping in, which are much stronger than a plastic bags. Staff are very helpful.

Approximate cost: $100

26 Aug 2014

Excellent value for money, I go every 6 - 8 weeks and there's always different lines each time I visit as well as the staples like tinned fruit, juice etc. Frozen and chilled foods are excellent value. Staff always helpful and friendly and fast at the checkout. Great store.

Approximate cost: $100

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account