32 reviews about Haigh's Chocolates

06 Aug 2018

High quality chocolate! Really worth buying when you visit Melbourne. Everything is delicious and it makes a great gift

13 Jan 2018

I would live in a box of Haigh's chocolates if I could. Absolutely delicious and every flavour you can think of to choose from. Expensive, but worth it for a special treat or a gift

16 Aug 2017

When even I am in Melbourne- this is a must visit shop. From the peppermint frogs to the choc almonds ready for the theatre. I am happy to pay a little extra for Haigh's yummy treats.

21 Nov 2015

Such fine chocolates. I especially love the choc mint buttons but there are so many delicious varieties to choose from. Prices are a little high but it is worth it for the quality. Service is top notch.

neddyboy423
20 reviews · 10% trust · 2000 points
02 Nov 2015

Haigh's Chocolate is my FAVOURITE Chocolate shop in Melbourne. Their range is fantastic and my son absolutely demands to visit here when ever we visit the city. They offer samples which can also help you choose what to pick as it's soooooo difficult

Approximate cost: $20

zahras811
175 reviews · 70% trust · 24810 points
20 Oct 2015

LOVELY layout and variety! awesome staff and the taste is impeccable! far from cheap though, but worth it

08 Jul 2015

Best chocolate shop. Now Darell Lea is out of business this is my go-to chocolate shop. Love all the varieties of chocolate and the smell of the shop is sensational

06 Jan 2014

From the time you enter this shop, the smell of the chocolates has got you. Far from cheap but you get what you pay for and that is quality. Most times if you buy something you get a sample of something also.

Approximate cost: $varies

cleoangel 06 Jan 2014 · 100% Trust

Love Haigh's Chocolates. We always visit them when we go to Melbourne.

zahras811 20 Oct 2015 · 70% Trust

agreed- not cheap at all! but awesome quality. worth it every once in a while

25 Aug 2013

What a treat! This place sells chocolate that is to die for! Recently had a night in the city and we had to visit here! Their choc mint drops and frogs are incredible! I'm salivating just writing about it! Worth the extra pennies!

01 Feb 2013

As you walk through the doors (either entrance) to Haigh's you feel like you are stepping back in time. The next thought can usually best be summed up along the lines of "ahh, chocolate". Expensive chocolate, but so very tasty. Love their chocolate frogs although I've yet to try one of their giant ones (they do always look so tempting). Good service and great samples provide and a great range of chocolate and more chocolate. What's not to enjoy :)

DCDJ 06 Jul 2013 · 100% Trust

Thanks! Great review.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewardsvzzbryfctzfwqbytzusuwvbtveyaxstxtrxbd

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account