Hudson Bond Real Estate


Write a review

11 reviews about Hudson Bond Real Estate

30 Aug 2018

The team at Hudson Bond make an effort to serve their customers well. I dealt with Danny for a purchase and he was very pleasant to deal with. When it came time to sell my own property however, I found that most of the sales reps said that I couldn't get more than $1.1Million for my 5 bedroom place in Doncaster in 2017. I went with another agency and my place sold for over $1.5Million. I guess you've got to go with your gut feel. I think that Hudson Bond would be a great agency to buy from but wary about selling unless you know the market well.

Anonymous
08 Jul 2017

Thanks to Candie for her excellent service in what was ultimately a very straight forward purchasing process.

11 Jan 2016

If Hudson Bond truely followed the JENMAN approach to selling or buying, why do they have a high comm rate and their Advert. Costs r outrageous! I went thru an Agency (not named) 2 peruse Real Estate Agents profiles only. This Site stated that they do not contact the person perusing in any way. It is purely up to the prospective client. Well wrong! I was bombarded with phone calls, mail box drops, etc. Hudson Bond had the audacity to turn up at my Home unannounced ... twice!! It was a horrible experience.

07 Jan 2016

We would sincerely like to thank Steve & Joseph from Hudson Bond Real Estate at Doncaster for their attention to detail in selling our home. The process was streamline & we were delighted with the service. Our home was sold within 2 weeks from listing which meant we were able to relax with the knowledge we could think about moving forward with our "sea change".
Glenys & Wayne - Doncaster East

05 Nov 2015

Thank you to Steve, Joseph & all the team at Hudson Bond. While selling can be stressful your professional service made it seem a breeze. Our home was sold in less than a fortnight with everything running to your smooth plan.
We would not hesitate to recommend your company to our friends & family.
Wayne & Glenys
Doncaster East

16 Jul 2015

I used to buy three houses from Hudson bond, very professional and do me helps. Especially for the price regotiacitae.

31 May 2014

The worst property managers ever! After a very positive experience with them a few years ago when they sold my house, I decided to entrust my rental property with them whilst I went to live overseas for 12 months- worse move I could have made. This agency only seems to have one person in charge of the rental department so when he is on leave there is no one around to even answer emails. It so happened that he did go on leave for the entire month of January. My tenants apparently gave notice to vacate in December but I wasn't informed until I asked just as they were about to move out. Many of my emails were only answered after repeatedly asking for a response! The company "accidentally" put up a "For Sale" sign instead of a "For Lease" one when my tenants moved out.
I could go on and on, but needless to say, I would NOT recommend this company ever again!

10 Feb 2013

Great company. They helped me to sell my house a few years ago and I was very impressed then. I have just signed up with them to manage my rental property and am pleased to see that they still have many of the same staff working there - a good sign in my books. They have moved to new offices and are now close to Westfield Shoppingtown. The team is great and actually listen to their clients, a rarity in this business. I also love their website! Very happy customer. Have recommended them to a friend who is looking to sell her house.

rosep1
#3 in Templestowe Lower VIC
1388 reviews · 100% trust · 193195 points
06 Mar 2011

This agency is in the stages of growing its clientele and property portfolio. Excellent value, but you will have to be patient. Not suitable if you are in a hurry for good and quick results.

26 Aug 2010

Hudson Bond real estate were really easy to deal with and were great with dealing with our money. They were really helpful and I would definitely recommend this business to anybody looking to sell or buy.

Approximate cost: $2000

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account