Illusion Flyscreens & Security Doors

based on 173 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

173 reviews about Illusion Flyscreens & Security Doors

03 Apr 2015

QUALITY products, COMPETITIVE price and SATISFACTION GUARANTEED ........ that is my personal experience with Illusion Flyscreens & Security Doors P/L and their professional team.
They fitted a triple lock, colour coded, front security door and two aluminium window flywire screens....installation excellent!!!
Nick and his team are CRAFTSMEN at their trade and I would use them again and again and highly recommend their products and fastidious, courteous service...... an absolute delight to do business with Nick and his team.
Thank you.

Approximate cost: $800

28 Apr 2017

Great customer service, installation was fast and headache free, quality of the security doors installed are fantastic, highly recommended!

26 Apr 2017

Had two screens installed in a current high quality home .
Excellent service ,measured well with advice.
Installer was happy and did a great job.
Screen is excellent can't see its there not like a typical flyscreen doors.
Would recommend to anybody .

23 Apr 2017

The folding screen we had fitted fits in exactly as we had hoped and the installation was completed promptly and on time.

21 Apr 2017

Highly recommended. I did a security door for the front and a fly screen for my sliding door. Nick is so great to deal with and the time from order, manufacture and installation is less than 2 weeks. So quick that I cannot believe it. Most other companies takes longer than this. And on the day of installation, all done in less than 45 minutes. Workmanship is great my neighbourhood is not hesitant to recommend Illusion. Lastly, not forgetting that their price is great as well.

Approximate cost: $1100

18 Apr 2017

Nick and his team were exceptional all the way from quote to installation. We are quite happy with our sliding screen door and screens. Top notch quality services and products. Had some hiccups with screens installation however Nick came by and sorted out the issue quickly. I would highly recommend Illusion Flyscreen to everyone. Thanks!

Approximate cost: $800

13 Apr 2017

Great service and product. I had my flyscreens done and am extremely happy and I would highly
recommend Nick and his team.

10 Apr 2017

I have been dealing with Nick and the team at Illusion flyscreens for a number of years now.
The friendly service and professional workmanship is hard to find these days. One top of that Illusion flyscreens are real value for money at real competitive prices .

09 Apr 2017

Rang Illusion seeking a quote for some flyscreens and a sliding screen door.

An initial quote was given prior to their measure.

Full measure.....completed on time as arranged.
Items completed...prior to estimated delivery date.
Installation....On time as arranged and neat as a pin.
Price as originally quoted.

All items were completed to a high quality, and the colour match to the external paint colour was excellent.

Couldn't have done better

07 Apr 2017

The process from booking the appointment for a quote, to receiving it, following by the installation was swift and professional. Good value for money and friendly service, our installer was extremely personable and had our sliding fly screens installed within 15 minutes!

Approximate cost: $800

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account