Write a review

6 reviews about James Fox Photography

15 Sep 2014

We want to thank James for the great job he did with our stunning wedding photos.james was fantastic.He made us feel very relaxed.The photos are very professional & fun.We love all our shots & he captured everything we wanted.Thanks James you are Awesome.

Approximate cost: $1500.00

24 Jul 2014

Thanks for all the amazing photos James.We are very happy.
James was fantastic on the day & non intrusive & very professional.We would highly recommend him.

Approximate cost: $1400

29 Dec 2013

We had James cover our Wedding in Nov 2013,amazing photos & great service.Good prices & took around 6 weeks to have our photos back to us.James was very sensative to our needs.We fully recommend James.
Laura & Jamie.

Approximate cost: $1500.00

27 Nov 2012

james was great,awsome photos ,lots of fun & so well priced.we totaly recommend him.
His photos through the day covering everything we did,were perfect.
we took the B/W extra and these were stunning,the best photos we have ever seen of ourselves.
he was a lot of fun & made us feel relaxed,especially the boys.The price is realy good for everything you get,much better than some of the other over priced ones.

20 Apr 2010

James was great on the day,good work at a great price.We would use them again and recommend them.He made us feel very relaxed and did a good mix of photos.

12 Aug 2009

James did our wedding photography 10 years ago. Great great price. One of the few reasonably priced photographers out there who do weddings. Lovely photos, modern look, not old fashioned looking photos. Gorgeous album. Thank you James!

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account