24 reviews about JB Hi-Fi

08 Oct 2018

Always have things in stock and if they do not they get it in very quickly. Have always been pleasantly surprised

07 Nov 2013

Really nice staff, helped me with all of my questions and were very patient with me. Left feeling like I had got good value and was looked after. Look out for the extended warranty additions though. They were so nice I almost felt obligated to get it, despite it only being $17 for an addition 3years on my DS

Approximate cost: $250

31 Dec 2010

We did some Chrisie shopping here this year and put a bunch of items on layby to keep things simple. When I went to collect them every item I had lay-by'd had been reduced - when I asked the staff member to reduce the items accordingly it was done so pleasantly, promptly and without the usual hurumphing that usually goes on - I was really impressed!

12 Oct 2010

Great business and cheap dvds. In comparison to other stores you end up saving at least 20% which is great. Always been happy to shop here.

Anonymous
11 Jun 2010

heaps good store. usually has the cheapest dvds and always has a large range of music, movies, games etc

Anonymous
05 Jun 2010

Drove the store with a friend of mine, he bought himself an head unit from there. He certainly looked happy with the product. I would deffinately suggest and recommend the place.

Approximate cost: $450

Anonymous
18 May 2010

Can't find a gift for a boy, go to JB. If you walk out of their empty handed I'll be amazed! Huge range of products and loads of DVD's and CD's. All sorts of electronic games and gadgets for PC's and Laptops, pretty fun place to go. And always has great sales!

Anonymous
28 Oct 2009

I buy most of my things from here - I got my PSP from them, my 360 and a load of games for them + they're most definitely cheaper than other places and their CDs are usually cheaper than say buying it from another retailer. I guess they could have a some more staff seeing as Chaddy is always busy...

19 Oct 2009

Always the cheapest available physical store, and they stock alot of imports. Much better than Sanity, with overpriced items and annoying staff that pester you.

Approximate cost: $18.00

28 Jul 2009

There is a wider range of products and low prices so you have a lot to choose from. The staff is friendly and negotiable with price even the one's already on special's which is great these days.

Approximate cost: $1000

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account