52 reviews about Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

04 Jan 2016

can taste the chemical ingredients in them. no good for health worse then normal donuts 4y

03 Mar 2015

I love Krispy Kreme Doughnuts. The service was excellent. I think that the prices are a bit expensive though. A nice treat though but abit to sweet.

24 Dec 2014

Decent coffee and donut deal. I got a regular coffee and two donuts for $7.50 not too bad especially for the airport! Coffee was decent and donuts were delicious!
Assistant was friendly also :-)

15 Mar 2014

Similar to the reviews below, Krispy Kreme makes the best donuts ever. Even the simple glazed donuts is so delicious. They are extremely sweet so wouldn't recommend eating too many at once.

13 Sep 2013

Best doughnuts I've ever tasted and being able to watch them be made was amazing I had just landed in oz and this was my first stop , the doughnut was fresh and tasty and the staff were really welcoming .

Approximate cost: $6

30 Nov 2012

Best doughnuts and I cannot lie! Too many flavours to choose from, definitely satisfies the sweet tooth! Needs some healthier/less calorie options!

christopherr5 21 Jan 2013 · 100% Trust

totally agree about the huge range of flavours available !

05 Nov 2012

Most delicious donuts ever. This store can get quite busy during peak hours such as morning and lunch, but the staff are usually pretty quick and friendly. I always grab a few donuts before boarding. They're a little pricey but extremely delicious.

05 Nov 2012

Krispy Kreme donuts are amazingly yummy and delicious. I went to the international airport krispy kreme donut shop when i was travelling and it was a great treat. These donuts just melt in your mouth! I would highly recommend many people out there to try krispy kreme donuts!

20 Oct 2012

Kristy Kreme Donuts are a rare treat at my house, but when we get it- it is just so popular! This place has excellent service, and is really helpful if you're catching a plane- it's quick and efficient and will let you know how long it will take so you don't miss your flight. The quality as usual is fantastic and service is always friendly. Value is excellent considering the great quality. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $10

Anonymous
20 Oct 2012

I visit this store often when I collect someone form the airport. It is great place to wait and have a coffee. They also have the flight arrivals displayed so you know how long you need to wait. Service is always friendly and the place is clean.

itgirl41 01 Dec 2012 · 100% Trust

Hard to get good coffee at the airport.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account