Lawrence Hypnotherapy

based on 47 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

47 reviews about Lawrence Hypnotherapy

04 May 2012

I can highly recommend Scott at Lawrence Hypnotherapy. He was amazing. I have not had one cigarette in nearly 5 weeks. I thought to myself WOW, I can actually give up! I have tried to give up smoking numerous times through other methods but have always been unsuccessful. Scott made the process of giving up smoking easier than i could ever had imagined. I would highly recommend Scott if you are serious about giving up smoking. I was sceptical at first but it really does work. Once again, thank you Scott. I am looking forward to living my life being healthy and a non-smoker.

20 Mar 2017

I have been a heavy smoker for 15 years and quit instantly with this method. It's almost been 2 weeks and feel great and in control. I was intimidated to begin with, but once meeting Scott I felt at ease. The whole process was rather stress free !!
Thanks Scott :)

Approximate cost: $395

15 Dec 2016

Easy to deal with. Made things simple and easy to understand. Highly recommend. Has worked for me and will recommend

13 Dec 2016

I have been hesitant of trying to quit smoking for many years though I have been a smoker for 29 years. It has been 18 days now since I quit smoking and I don't know how he does it but so far so good. I have had no cravings, no mood swings and apart from finding things to do instead of lighting a cigarette I still enjoy my morning coffee, night time drink and I am fine to sit with smokers without feeling like I want to smoke. I came to Scott after my sister successfully quit smoking for a year and I would highly recommend him to anyone who would like to quit. Fingers crossed I stay smoke free forever but I am confident that Scott will be there to support me if I do fall off the wagon.

Approximate cost: $395

08 Oct 2016

I have tried to quit smoking plenty of times with no success. I went to Lawrence Hypnotherapy and i havent had a cigarette in 2 weeks, ive been around smokers smoking around me and still i havent smoked, amazing!

24 Aug 2016

Scott did wonders for my husband who was battling with smoking for over 20 years. My husband quit smoking with the help of Scott 4 years ago. Over the past few months he relasped, Scott has been amazing and organised a meeting with him as part of his life time warranty with follow up calls. Within minutes my husband is able to stop smoking and I am glad to say is back on track. I don't know how you do it Scott but thank you so much! Regards, Karen

26 Jul 2016

I had been a smoker for over 35 years & although it has only been 12 days since being treated l could not be happier with my results. Thank you.

23 Jun 2016

I could not be more happy with Scott from Lawrence Hypnotherapy, after 18 months off the smokes i had a set back but i called Scott and he was more than happy to honor his lifetime guarantee and i am now smoke free again.

01 Jun 2016

Scott at Lawrence Hypnotherapy is truly amazing, after seeing him I had quit for two years without a single problem.. Unfortunately due to family circumstances I had started again and Scott honoured the life time guarantee. Highly recommend to anyone that has had trouble with smoking, no matter what your age!! Worth every $$$

12 May 2016

I appeared at Lawrence Hypnotherapy very nervous at the thought of giving away my smoking habit after 35 years.
I am only a week down the track and i have never felt better. The take home pack has made a huge difference.
Hopefully I will not have to see Scott again however I do know that he is just a phone call away.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

What's your excuse? Quit smoking today and get $50 Off!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account