8 reviews about Lisa's Nails

Anonymous
09 Nov 2017

NEVER AGAIN!
Paid $60 for acrylic nails and the new ombre and my nails were falling off 3 days later.... Not happy with them at all as after a week they were lifting aswell.

Approximate cost: $60

11 Nov 2016

The staff is super nice. Maybe one of tje nicest ive ever come accross. However, the service is painful. Also the nails came off after a week, and it wasnt once it happened the second time around. They don't use great products.

Approximate cost: $25

06 Jul 2016

06/07/16 4pm
Worst job ever !!! She was so careless she buffed my skin ! Then my nails had little bumps and missed parts I told her but nothing ! Worst nail place.
I walked out with my nails worse than when I went in and I was missing nail polish on one nail so that's ridiculous.
Never going there again. Oh and by the way she painted over my cuticles so unhappy Do not go there

Approximate cost: $35

22 Jun 2015

Ive been going to lisa's for about 5 years or maybe more.Ive never had a bad experience. Staff are great, specially Viv and of cause Lisa.By the way i'll be in tomorrow, i broke a nail. : (

Approximate cost: $25

27 May 2015

My experience at Lisas nails was very uncomfortable, and I wasn't happy with the paint job on my acrylic nails! I took my daughter 4 with me to get out nails painted one day and she started to get a little tied and fussy, I was told by the lady doing my nails if my daughter didn't be quiet I would have to remove her from the salon witch really mad me mad as there were other children crying in there not only mine! They finally finished my nails and when I looked at them I wasn't happy I then the same day went to another nail place and got them fixed were my daughter was still fussing around a lady that worked there offered to read her a book while they finished my nails.

Approximate cost: $40

Anonymous
20 Oct 2011

Went here to get waxed, friendly environment but must admit it was kind of quiet when i went there usually one or two people being serviced but hey, i'm definitely not complaining as there is no need to wait =)

30 Dec 2010

I went to this place for waxing once. The staff was friendly and I was happy with the service received.

29 Aug 2009

all friendly staff, ladies did great job on facial waxing, pedicures and acrylic nails. great low prices, experienced staff and loyalty discounts too!

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account