Magic Touch Accident Repair Centre

4.9
based on 83 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

83 reviews about Magic Touch Accident Repair Centre

31 Oct 2016

Great people and excellent service. Very happy with the work they've done on our car. It took a bit longer than what we've been told, however we're given a courtesy car for the whole long of additional days.
Highly recommended :)

11 Aug 2016

What a great bunch of people to deal with. They have done a amazing job on my daughters car. The quality of the finish is excellent, I'm fussy and I cant fault it. Very easy people to deal with, will be highly recommending them to my friends or anyone. They will get my return business.
A bird decided to use my daughters freshly painted bonnet as a toilet. Took it back to Magic touch and they fixed it for nothing. You don't get this type of service these days.
Very happy.

02 Jul 2016

I am so happy with my car, it looks brand new. I highly recommend these panel beaters and have tried others and have been very dissatisfied. Now I wouldnt go anywhere else!

Approximate cost: $3083

20 Jun 2016

Very impressed with the team at Magic Touch accident repair centre. They went above and beyond with my vehicle and did an excellent job nothing is too much trouble. Thank you soooooo much!!

02 Mar 2016

Once more car looks like it has just come out of factory, repairs are impossible to pick from original, (same as previous work done at Magic Touch - damn kangaroos seem to target my car!). Jeff, Catherine and rest of team are true professionals as well as being really nice people to deal with. Only place my vehicles will be taken to if they need panel/paint repair in future.

23 Feb 2016

Friendly and helpful staff. Superior job. My car is brand new again. Would recommend to friends and family. Thanks guys!

04 Dec 2015

Jeff did a great job on the paint job, very pleased with the service and the quality of his work.

30 Nov 2015

Friendly, fast and reliable. They even returned my car cleaned inside and out. Jeff and Catherine were so professional and caring to my situation.

Would recommend to everyone!

25 Nov 2015

Excellent repair work and service. Great value for money.
Jeff and Catherine are very friendly and helpful.

They provided me a replacement car so that I could carry on my daily life as usual.

Magic Touch is highly recommended!

22 Nov 2015

My vehicle's repair was done in a superb workmanship . Far beyond expectations . Not only the car was washed but also it was vacuumed too .
The receptionist was very supportive unlike the other panel shops I have dealt with as a person with non Australian background .
The staff was very supportive and I pay a tribute to their parents for bringing them up with good manners and qualities .
Keep up the good work .
Cheers

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

We'll donate $50 to the charity of your choice

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account