37 reviews about Miracle Sliding Doors

10 Dec 2016

Great service, very friendly and professional. Our door is like brand new! Highly recommend this business

03 Dec 2016

Paul arrived on time, service was very efficient and friendly, and our doors are amazing now. Would recommend the service to anyone with troublesome sliding doors.

03 Dec 2016

The service provided was courteous, efficient and consistent with their claims on services in their advertisements. Highly recommended without any reservations.

28 Nov 2016

Amazing difference in the door - thank you so much!! Such a professional service and lovely friendly service and so amazing to have our door back thank you thank you!

Approximate cost: $333

21 Nov 2016

Today we had our 2.4m glass sliding door fixed by a genius, Paul. Paul not only supplied a good old fashion service, but genuinely cared about the end product. He solved all of our needs and our doors are working like new. Awesome job, highly recommend Miracle Sliding Doors.

14 Nov 2016

I cannot believe the transformation this made to our sliding door. We put up with a sticking rough sliding door for ages when all it took was one quick call to Anya who arranged it all and Paul came and did the job in less than an hour.
Price, service and quality of work is all outstanding. Not to mention I can now slide the door with one finger as opposed to two hands.

10 Nov 2016

From the call to Anya in the office and the quality of the work by Paul it has been an excellent experience. Highly recommended. Thank you and congratulations

09 Nov 2016

After years of our sliding door clattering each time it opened and closed I was lucky enough to find Paul and his great staff. The door is now as good as new (40 years old) and Paul worked with ease and delivered an excellent outcome. He also assisted and gave advice on another wooden door free-of-charge. I can't recommend him enough. He has an excellent product worth every bit of its cost and with a lifetime guarantee...nothing can beat it.

05 Nov 2016

After having our rollers replaced twice at a cost of over $350 each time and then to only have them last for approximately 3 months, we gave up and stopped using our sliding glass door. It hasn't been used for over 5 years.

A few months ago, I heard an ad for Miracle Sliding doors on the radio and mentioned it to hubby, we finally bit the bullet and decided to give them a call and booked to have our door fixed. Paul came and fixed not only our glass sliding door but also the sliding fly screen as well and when Paul says, 1 finger closing he means it. As we had the 2 ddors fixed, the price was only slightly higher not double as you would expect from some other companies. We were very pleased with every aspect of dealing with Paul and his staff. Now we just need to remember not to put so much effort into trying to close the door as it just glides along so easily. Thank you so much Paul. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $360

03 Nov 2016

I have a large sliding door greater than 3 meter in width. The door sag in the middle and cannot be removed to get at the bearing. A complete door assembly removal is required to change the bearing. This add an extra hour to the task and Paul was able to fixed the door at a very reasoable cost. A very satisfied customer.m

Approximate cost: $375

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account