50 reviews about Miracle Sliding Doors

23 Apr 2017

Paul was on time, really friendly and fixed our problem with our 2 damaged sliding door tracks and rollers expertly. Highly recommended!

Approximate cost: $525

22 Apr 2017

Excellent service, sliding door is like new. Would not hesitate to recommend this company. Even arrived early.

Approximate cost: $291.

01 Apr 2017

Absolute old fashion professional service, not to mention how beautiful the door is now! Paul was fantastic and I would highly recommend this company with its revolutionary product to fixing a hard sliding door. Very impressed indeed.

01 Apr 2017

Amazing service! Paul fit me in quickly and fixed our sliding door plus fixed an issue with the frame, even though not a part of the original job request! Will definitely use again and recommend to all.

26 Mar 2017

After receiving a visit from Paul we now have what I thought was an unfixable 30+ year old sliding door in our shed to a smooth running easily opened and closed sliding door in our shed. I expected to have to replace the door as I thought the door was too far gone so I am very happy with the result. Definitely recommend Paul for problem sliding doors.

24 Mar 2017

Excellent professional service. Paul arrived on time, also repaired 2nd door, although job not booked, resulting in two quiet, easily sliding doors. Highly recommended. Very courteous and helpful. Tradie Son-in-law said Paul was one of the most professional tradies he has come across. Can't speak highly enough.

20 Mar 2017

5 star customer service. Prompt and very efficient. Our sliding door had a few things wrong with it but Paul didn't leave until it was perfect.

18 Mar 2017

This works, so pleased to have a sliding door that we are no longer fighting with. Paul arrived on time, was efficient and completed the job in no time (and cleaned up the mess as well).Thank you from a very satisfied family

19 Feb 2017

Highly recommended professional service. Paul arrived on time and turned a problem door into one that opens smoothly and quietly.

09 Feb 2017

Really miraculous, Paul turn up and made our sliding door in to rolling door. Highly recommended professional service. Would recommend Miracle sliding doors to any one. Price was good. Thanks Paul !

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account