41 reviews about Miracle Sliding Doors

19 Feb 2017

Highly recommended professional service. Paul arrived on time and turned a problem door into one that opens smoothly and quietly.

09 Feb 2017

Really miraculous, Paul turn up and made our sliding door in to rolling door. Highly recommended professional service. Would recommend Miracle sliding doors to any one. Price was good. Thanks Paul !

08 Feb 2017

Highly recommended. Sliding door works perfectly with new tracks and rollers. Paul was punctual and friendly. Overall great service. I wish more tradesmen were like him.

08 Feb 2017

Arrived on time,friendly & courteous ---& it works --so pleased that we no longer have to fight to close the door --Happy customers

07 Feb 2017

Best customer service l have experienced, on time, professional workmanship, highly recommended, great price for the work that was done. 10/10

06 Feb 2017

Friendly, punctual, efficient service and they delivered what they promised. Highly recommend to anyone - the saved me a lot of money.

Approximate cost: $300

10 Dec 2016

Great service, very friendly and professional. Our door is like brand new! Highly recommend this business

03 Dec 2016

Paul arrived on time, service was very efficient and friendly, and our doors are amazing now. Would recommend the service to anyone with troublesome sliding doors.

03 Dec 2016

The service provided was courteous, efficient and consistent with their claims on services in their advertisements. Highly recommended without any reservations.

28 Nov 2016

Amazing difference in the door - thank you so much!! Such a professional service and lovely friendly service and so amazing to have our door back thank you thank you!

Approximate cost: $333

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account