My Local Sparky - Rod Marsh Electrical

4.8
based on 25 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

25 reviews about My Local Sparky - Rod Marsh Electrical

24 Aug 2016

I am writing this review not because I took his service but otherwise. It was a miscommunication and I had to cancel my booking at the last minute (after his team was at my door). I really appreciate Rod for being considerate and understanding my situation. Appreciate it much. I won't hesitate to take his service in the future. You earned our good will.

18 May 2015

Rod Marsh was great to deal with, quality service, great price and very friendly. I spoke to Rod on the phone during the quote process and he was out within 5 days from first contact, any other contractors (3) that I'd called couldn't even get out to quote for over 2 weeks. Rod has all my future business and will recommend him to anyone I know that needs work done

Approximate cost: $160

14 May 2015

Rod and the team were fantastic! great workmanship at a affordable price to match. Would use Rod for future jobs if need be, once again great work Rod.

14 May 2015

I was really pleased with the work carried out by Rod Marsh and his team. He was efficient and friendly and on time. Any problem that was encountered was rectified immediately. He also uncovered some less-than-good work by previous electricians and advised us on fixing these problems. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to my friends

14 May 2015

I found Rod and his team to be be very professional and communicated well at all stages. Rod was obliging at all times and willing to accommodate any changes without fuss.I would recommend the business without hesitation.

13 May 2015

I have used Rod Marsh Electrical on a number of occasions both at my place of residence and my investment property. Rod has always been very quick to respond and I have found his work to be very good and the pricing to be reasonable. I chose Rod as he is local and I like to support good local businesses where possible. I highly recommend Rod.

13 May 2015

Very Professional, great work ethic and very friendly approach. Would recommend his business to family and friends. Provides quality service. Always in communcation with you on the progress of the job.

Nikki Jacobi
07 May 2015

Rod is amazing to work with. I hired him twice already and all the electrical work he has done were fantastic. I could tell that he's very experienced when it comes to tinkering electrical stuff so I always hire him when the need arises.

Stephanie Martin
04 May 2015

I needed an electrician and I have no idea where to start, so I decided to search online and find the first one on the list. Rod Marsh of My Local Sparky was a good choice for me. His service was exceptional from first contact through completion. The job was done efficiently at a very reasonable price.

15 Apr 2015

We were very impressed with Rod, very professional, friendly, had a high technical knowledge, carried out his work in a tradesman like manner, very neat and tidy in the home and we will certainly use him again in the future

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account