26 reviews about Namaste Indian Restaurant

09 Mar 2018

Great super tasty vego and chicken meals. The food is the centre of the offering. Decor is good. Service is good.

12 Feb 2018

I love this place! It is the best Indian restaurant right around the corner from my uni so I love going here after a long week. Best mango lassi I’ve ever had with a lovely yellow lentil curry :)

Approximate cost: $20

16 Nov 2015

We have frequented Namaste for over 10 years. We've seen them grow to occupy the space next door & always receive excellent service. Polite, efficient & friendly staff always make it a pleasure to return. We've tasted their entire menu but always go back to our faves: butter chicken, makhani daal, rice & mixed tandoori meat platter: DELICIOUS!!

07 Sep 2013

I love this place the butter chicken and chicken prawn dish are great. Good food and quick service. They also offer takeaway and its BYO. Good lamb briyani

26 Mar 2013

Very very nice Indian tucker. We haven't eaten in yet but had take away many many times. Highly recommend the Coconut beef curry and garlic naan. The staff are very friendly too. Next time we'll dine in & I'll update my review.

MillyWonker 22 Jul 2013 · 100% Trust

Dined in for a change. Food just as lovely but disappointed in the wine. Next time I'll BYO.

14 Feb 2013

This is our favourite Indian restaurant. Amazing butter chicken and the naan is great!! Highly recommended.

Secretshopperalert 16 Feb 2013 · 40% Trust

love this place!!!

27 Jan 2013

We are addicted to Namaste Bundoora, having been "regulars" at other Indian restaurants closer to home. Family & friends (including interstaters) have thoroughly endorsed our glowing recommendations. Always made to feel totally at ease whilst enjoying delicious food, we note Namaste seems to always have a lot of "regulars" dining there. No wonder why!!!

Approximate cost: $12.00

Secretshopperalert 29 Jan 2013 · 40% Trust

I'm a regular too! Great food & great service couldn't recommend enough

17 Jan 2013

We regularly get takeaways from Namaste and the food is always wonderful. There is plenty of it and the variety on the menu means we get to experience many different dishes. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the prices are reasonable. We highly recommend this business.

13 Jan 2013

Regularly dine there for many years. Always excellent food, a good variety, and very cheerful service. Our first experience was with takeaway when it could only seat 16 persons.

Approximate cost: $20

11 Jan 2013

Had the best Indian/Nepalese meal. Flavours & Choices are just great. Will be a regular customer at this restaurant. Love the way the staff look after it's customers.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account