No Limit Advisory (Formerly Nick's Tax Services)

5.0
based on 33 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

33 reviews about No Limit Advisory (Formerly Nick's Tax Services)

25 Sep 2018

I couldn’t recommend Nick enough. He is very knowledgeable and gave me lots of helpful and practical advice about deductions I didn't know about. He also took the time to patiently explain tax matters in an easy to understand way. He was also quick to respond to all communications and had my tax returns complete in a very reasonable time period. He is also a pleasure to deal with, friendly yet professional. It’s great to get the get advice and help from a top city accountant at a very reasonable and competitive cost. If you need advice or help with your tax returns, Nick is your man! Thanks again and see you next FY!

09 Oct 2019

Best Accountant. Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, helpful and easy going. I would recommend him. He can maximise your tax return for sure! After having issues with the last 2 Accountants, I am so glad to have NolimitAdvisory doing my husband’s tax return!

09 Sep 2019

Nick has done my tax return for the last two years and has provided an excellent service both times. I highly recommend his services!

07 Sep 2019

We received excellent service from Nick Low for our Individual Tax Returns this year - thank you, Nick!

23 Aug 2019

2nd time and still a great experience. I have now referred 3 other family members - thanks and see you next year!

Approximate cost: $150

20 Aug 2019

Had a great experience and hassle free. Nick works hard in getting the best return for you. Very happy. Will be using nick in the future.

15 Aug 2019

Nick has a professional and secure online business that I highly recommend to individual users..great work Nick..and thanks again for the hassle free experience. Cheers.

Approximate cost: $150

14 Aug 2019

This is my second year using Nick’s services for my individual Tax Return and he’s great. I’m a Sole Trader with a Patreon and Nick had my confusing taxes done nice and quick!

Approximate cost: $150

02 Aug 2019

Have used Nick for two tax years now for income, rental property and small business expenses.

He always provides an excellent service, making it very easy and efficient. Will definitely continue to use Nicks services, and can highly recommend for others!

29 Jul 2019

I will be lodging with Nick again next year. Thanks Nick.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account