25 reviews about Parkers Cafe

13 Aug 2018

To cool for school. Busy local cafe for locals. Staff have a lot of fun here, forgetting about customer service and professionalism.

27 Feb 2017

Great Cafe, Nick one of the owners is obviously very passionate about providing good service and goes the extra mile with all customers. The food and coffee are very consistent and I've never had a bad experience. Don't be fooled if it looks too busy, there is usually a table somewhere and they manage to get the food out in reasonable time.

Approximate cost: $25

31 May 2015

I love this cafe <3 I highly recommend pretty much anything on the breakfast menu and the milkshakes. Service is friendly and helpful. It gets busy so a mid week visit is best!

annc631 12 Jul 2015 · 80% Trust

Try the coconut milkshakes! Delicious

24 Mar 2015

Coconut milkshakes! Mmmm. You have to try them! Also their breakfasts are delicious, great selection of meals. Can get busy so avoid on weekends! Staff are friendly and helpful even under pressure. Great spot!

06 Jul 2014

Friendly staff, good food but probably could have a few more choices, little bit cramped for seating, feel a little on top of each other, always busy but served relatively quickly

Approximate cost: $15

25 Jun 2014

Place looks great, but squishy walking around to the counter but the staff are all lovely and really friendly! Food was really nice and their drinks were above average. also have yummy cakes and treats!

27 Feb 2014

Love the coffee from here, near to perfection actually. Service is pretty good too though I find the food to be just average. They have a great selection for breakfast, lots of eggs and bacon dishes but I love the veggie breakfast with the avocado spread on toast. Nice and healthy and doesn't leave you feeling bloated and full.

17 Sep 2013

Service is friendly, menu is varied and modern. Some meals seem to vary in quality depending on chef. However, the prices are a little on the high side for a cafe.

Approximate cost: $18 -$20

yodadc 17 Sep 2013 · 100% Trust

THis must be hidden somewhere. but would be wary of those prices

01 Sep 2013

I went here for my birthday breakfast last year and the food was absolutely delicious! The eggs were great and coffee was lovely and hot!
Service was very attentive and staff didn't miss a beat! Will be back here again soon hopefully!

22 Aug 2013

I have been a customer at Parkers since it opened,
Great coffee and food.
The staff take great care of you!
It's best to book a table on the weekend because its so busy.
Birds beans breakfast is amazing

Approximate cost: $18

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account