Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

19 reviews about Perera & Company Tax Accountants

05 Dec 2017

Fantastic! Quick, easy, efficient, affordable and stress free. I'm very happy. Will definitely be calling Roshan again next year! Highly recommended!

05 Dec 2017

Efficient and costly, Roshan made the process soo straight forward and was pleasing to deal with...and worked for me on Saturday..... relieved my concerns as soon as I posted a request.

05 Dec 2017

Brilliant... Saved me time and money.... The only way to do a Tax return... Highly Recommended...

05 Dec 2017

Roshan has been excellent, very friendly and personable as well as prompt. A very quick interest registered and then a quick follow up phone call. He's been a terrific help. One of my returns has become a little more complex than we first thought, but nothing has been too much trouble for him. I highly recommend him and support the other reviews.

05 Dec 2017

Roshan is very personable and is great to talk to. Is very willing to help and answer any questions. He is also very knowledgeable. Did a great job for me, went above and beyond!

05 Dec 2017

Roshan was recommended to me by a relative, and everything they said was true. Professional, easy and frequent communication, uncomplicated and reliable. Best tax experience I've had. I will be using Roshan for all my future accounting. Can highly recommend!

05 Dec 2017

Easy to contact and hassle free way to get tax return done. Would definitely recommend :)

05 Dec 2017

Roshan was incredibly professional and helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend him.

05 Dec 2017

Excellent Tax accountant. Roshan is very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.

05 Dec 2017

Happy with the service and would recommend Roshan to friends.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account