Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

143 reviews about Perth Bouncy Castle Hire

14 Dec 2015

Thank you so much for our Disney Princess Bouncy Castle on the 10th December.. The Birthday Girl and her guest enjoyed the experience immensely.

The fellows that set up the castle were prompt, on time, courteous, helpful and ran through all of the safety first procedures before they left. When they returned on time to retrieve it they thoroughly vacuumed and cleaned it which was good to know. The sandbags were an added safety feature.

Many of the Mothers are interested in hiring a castle for their next events.

Thanks from all of us

29 Mar 2017

Thank you for today!! The day couldn't of run any smoother! Thanks for a great experience with your company, we will definitely be recommending you! And definitely use you again! Very happy!

Much Appreciated

26 Mar 2017

Everything went very well! We were pleased with how fast it went up and was taken back down. And the kids had so much fun! Money well spent.

Thanks again,

06 Mar 2017

Thank you so much, Big Blue made my daughters birthday very enjoyable for everyone.
Great service, we will definitely be using you again and recommending you to our family and friends.
Thanks again!

24 Feb 2017

Hi Karen

I sent you a note earlier

All went well perfect timings etc and all the kids had a ball though it was super hot!

The face painter I said hello to and then got busy and didn't get a chance to thank her. please pass on my regards the kids all loved her..

Many thanks and best wishes

24 Feb 2017

Hi Karen

Thank you very much … it was a great day and your service was excellent!

Thanks again!

12 Jan 2017

Thanks very much for all aspects of our hire of the bouncy castle. Everything from the booking and ongoing contact till pickup was excellent.

On behalf of the tennis club committee and members thank you

11 Jan 2017

Everything went very well thank you. Tom was polite, professional and punctual. I will certainly recommend your company to my friends.

Many thanks again.

03 Dec 2016

It went just perfectly, not a single problem which is always a relief on such a busy day. The delivery guy was great, friendly and efficient.

Would highly recommend Perth Bouncy Castle Hire.

03 Dec 2016

Everything was fabulous - the kids had a great time!

Thank you again.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account