Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

119 reviews about Perth Bouncy Castle Hire

14 Dec 2015

Thank you so much for our Disney Princess Bouncy Castle on the 10th December.. The Birthday Girl and her guest enjoyed the experience immensely.

The fellows that set up the castle were prompt, on time, courteous, helpful and ran through all of the safety first procedures before they left. When they returned on time to retrieve it they thoroughly vacuumed and cleaned it which was good to know. The sandbags were an added safety feature.

Many of the Mothers are interested in hiring a castle for their next events.

Thanks from all of us

23 Sep 2016

The bouncy castle was a hit. Thank you and Shane, and Ken for all your help with Nedlands council after that hiccup.

16 Sep 2016

It was fabulous! Thanks so much for all your help with everything.:)

I sent a couple of pics via Facebook messenger so I hope you guys got it.

15 Sep 2016

Thanks so very much for the hire of your 'frozen' jumping castle on the 9th of september. I would also like to say a huge thanks for allowing us to hire with only a couple of days notice! The kids had a absolute blast and jumped from the second it was declared ready till it was picked up! It was a bonus having an extra 2 hours before the party started it gave my 2 smaller kids a chance to get used to it and with out charge- can only be a good thing right?! I didnt (or cant remember) catch the name of the man who dropped it off and picked it up but he was lovely and very patient as we were trying to remove protesting kids! I hope you guys are around for a long time, I have 2 big girls who now know what they want to do for their birthdays and im sure the younger 2 would agree!
Once again thank you so much and hope to be speaking with you again next month for the next birthday!

13 Sep 2016

The DP loved the Bouncy Castle and face painting, he requested the same face painter for this last event

and we thank you so much for sending her again, we all think she is amazing

Thank you for everything

06 Sep 2016

The sun came out for us which was amazing!! We are from Perth but live & work in Dubai UAE with our 2 children, we leave for Dubai on Thursday, and we rented this holiday home in Nedlands for the past 2 weeks. The Bouncey castle was the icing on the cake for our kids.

Testimonial;

Can i just say your service was second to none Karen!

From booking the Bouncy castle from overseas, to confirming & paying for the booking was just so easy.

Setup and instructions were seamless and the castle itself was so much fun for the kids and adults alike- we highly recommend Perth Bouncy Castles for your next event!

06 Sep 2016

Thanks so much for the wonderful equipment and service provided.

I will definitely be in touch for future events. The whole process was very painless and professional. Ken is one of the happiest suppliers I have had the pleasure of working with, so thank you very much again…

06 Sep 2016

Everything was amazing, thanks. The kids had an absolute ball and your staff were fantastic.

Thanks so much

06 Sep 2016

The party went so well! This is the second time we have used your bouncing castles and again very happy with the service and professionalism throughout the process. Will recommend to friends that are having parties.

Thanks again

06 Jul 2016

Just wanted to say thanks for yesterday. Your staff member Alex was very professional and set up was spot on.

Josh and his mates loved the bouncy castle and made it a fantastic birthday.

We will be recommending your business to our family and friends for future events.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account