Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

155 reviews about Perth Bouncy Castle Hire

14 Dec 2015

Thank you so much for our Disney Princess Bouncy Castle on the 10th December.. The Birthday Girl and her guest enjoyed the experience immensely.

The fellows that set up the castle were prompt, on time, courteous, helpful and ran through all of the safety first procedures before they left. When they returned on time to retrieve it they thoroughly vacuumed and cleaned it which was good to know. The sandbags were an added safety feature.

Many of the Mothers are interested in hiring a castle for their next events.

Thanks from all of us

23 May 2017

HI Karen

Just some feedback!

Everything was wonderful and thank you very much.

Even the weather stayed fine for the entire 2 hours making the bouncy castle a hit with them all and the facepainter was awesome.

16 May 2017

Everything was great
Professional service and the kids had a great time we will 100% be using your service again

Thank you Karen

16 May 2017

Highly recommend these guys

Hi Karen

Thanks heaps the castle was such a big help.
Will recommend u guys :)

Approximate cost: $300

09 May 2017

Thank you so much! It was great!!

09 May 2017

I want to thank you guys so much for wonderful service, and an excellent jumping castle to have ALL day!! You have been very generous and you absolutely made a special 7 year old a very happy boy!!!
I will make sure I recommend your company to who ever I can!

17 Apr 2017

Thanks so much for yesterday! The kids had a lot of fun.
I sure will recommend you guys with my friends and family.

Have a Happy Easter

13 Apr 2017

Hi Karen and Ken,
Thanks so much once again for the hire of your safari slide on Sunday 9th April.
The kids had a blast they loved it! This is the 4th time ive hired one of your bouncy castles, and i will definatly do so again. Also a huge thanks for allowing me to pay remiaing balance on the day! Till the next party,
Kind regards and huge thankyou,
Emma

Approximate cost: $230

13 Apr 2017

Last minute booking and not an issue. Great price and attendant turned up at the nominated time to set up and then back next day to pack up.
Kids had a great time and the day was a winner for all

All good.

delivery guy was polite, quick and helpful

cheers

Paul

Approximate cost: $200

10 Apr 2017

Thank you so much for the bouncy castle - the birthday girls and their friends loved it! Your service, the set up and the pick up were wonderful and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Perth Bouncy Castle to our friends!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account