Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

134 reviews about Perth Bouncy Castle Hire

14 Dec 2015

Thank you so much for our Disney Princess Bouncy Castle on the 10th December.. The Birthday Girl and her guest enjoyed the experience immensely.

The fellows that set up the castle were prompt, on time, courteous, helpful and ran through all of the safety first procedures before they left. When they returned on time to retrieve it they thoroughly vacuumed and cleaned it which was good to know. The sandbags were an added safety feature.

Many of the Mothers are interested in hiring a castle for their next events.

Thanks from all of us

03 Dec 2016

Everything was fabulous - the kids had a great time!

Thank you again.

03 Dec 2016

Just want to say thank you so much. Unfortunately our birthday boy was unable to attend his party, but our family said the party was awesome. They told us the face painter was amazing!! The kids were having a ball on the bouncy castle and loved the slushie machine.

Thank you again.

03 Dec 2016

Thank you so much Karen, today was fabulous.

We were so impressed with the outstanding level of service we have received from Perth Bouncy Castle and from Shane who set up and packed up with us today.

I have shared your contact details with my entire organisation and will also tag you on Instagram and Facebook today!

03 Dec 2016

Thanks for your bouncy castle and good service.

The kids enjoy the bouncy castle very much,they have a great fun that afternoon.I will definitely spread your name and call you again for our next party.Many thanks.

09 Nov 2016

Thank you very much for such a memorable birthday party thanks to your batman combo. The kids had an amazing time playing on it and there was so much to occupy them they barely spent time off it!
The delivery and install and collection was friendly on time and professional and we look forward to another castle in the future.

02 Nov 2016

Your service and professionalism made organising my daughters 10th birthday party a breeze. Apparently it was the best party ever and Perth Bouncy Castle Hire was my secret weapon!

02 Nov 2016

all went extremely well.

It was a great night and the kids loved the bouncy castle.

The young man who set it up and packed it up was great J

Thanks again.

25 Oct 2016

The day went great, thank you so much for making it super easy for us! We'll definitely recommend to friends :)

25 Oct 2016

Thank you so much for the fantastic big blue bouncy castle on Sunday. The children of all ages had a ball! It was enjoyed the whole time.

Thank you also for your professional service and reliability, it is much appreciated. We look forward to next time!

( the water slides look fantastic!).

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account