Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

127 reviews about Perth Bouncy Castle Hire

14 Dec 2015

Thank you so much for our Disney Princess Bouncy Castle on the 10th December.. The Birthday Girl and her guest enjoyed the experience immensely.

The fellows that set up the castle were prompt, on time, courteous, helpful and ran through all of the safety first procedures before they left. When they returned on time to retrieve it they thoroughly vacuumed and cleaned it which was good to know. The sandbags were an added safety feature.

Many of the Mothers are interested in hiring a castle for their next events.

Thanks from all of us

25 Oct 2016

The day went great, thank you so much for making it super easy for us! We'll definitely recommend to friends :)

25 Oct 2016

Thank you so much for the fantastic big blue bouncy castle on Sunday. The children of all ages had a ball! It was enjoyed the whole time.

Thank you also for your professional service and reliability, it is much appreciated. We look forward to next time!

( the water slides look fantastic!).

25 Oct 2016

This was great! I have already posted feedback on facebook :)

It was so clean!! Most castles you hire are dodgy and rough,
The guy who did the setup was lovely and friendly too :)
Gave it all a wipe down inside once it was set up and it didn't have that smell that most do! At first I was going to go with another company who had similar for $180 but I'm so glad I chose this one!!
My daughter had the best day! I'm going to send you a video of her excitement as it was a surprise for her.
Thank you again.

25 Oct 2016

Hi Karen!
It was fantastic! Kids had a ball! Thank you so much.
Warm Regards,

19 Oct 2016

Just want to say thanks for the excellent service on Sunday and during the booking process at such short notice. The kids had a blast and pick-up and drop-off went off without a hitch (besides the multiple tantrums from my kids about wanting to keep it). I Will definitely use you guys again and recommend to friends.

12 Oct 2016

Hi guys
We were very lucky with no rain for the party and the bouncy was fabulous and great service
Will use again!

12 Oct 2016

The service was fantastic, arrived to drop off and collect at exactly the time specified and the representative was very friendly and personable. The communication leading up to the event was great, and provided clear instructions.

Thanks for a seamless service experience, it was great, and of course, the castle was an absolute hit with the kids.

12 Oct 2016

We had a great time on Friday for the event and I had quite a few comments about how talented the face painter was, the kids loved it.

23 Sep 2016

The bouncy castle was a hit. Thank you and Shane, and Ken for all your help with Nedlands council after that hiccup.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account