Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

138 reviews about Perth Bouncy Castle Hire

14 Dec 2015

Thank you so much for our Disney Princess Bouncy Castle on the 10th December.. The Birthday Girl and her guest enjoyed the experience immensely.

The fellows that set up the castle were prompt, on time, courteous, helpful and ran through all of the safety first procedures before they left. When they returned on time to retrieve it they thoroughly vacuumed and cleaned it which was good to know. The sandbags were an added safety feature.

Many of the Mothers are interested in hiring a castle for their next events.

Thanks from all of us

12 Jan 2017

Thanks very much for all aspects of our hire of the bouncy castle. Everything from the booking and ongoing contact till pickup was excellent.

On behalf of the tennis club committee and members thank you

11 Jan 2017

Everything went very well thank you. Tom was polite, professional and punctual. I will certainly recommend your company to my friends.

Many thanks again.

03 Dec 2016

It went just perfectly, not a single problem which is always a relief on such a busy day. The delivery guy was great, friendly and efficient.

Would highly recommend Perth Bouncy Castle Hire.

03 Dec 2016

Everything was fabulous - the kids had a great time!

Thank you again.

03 Dec 2016

Just want to say thank you so much. Unfortunately our birthday boy was unable to attend his party, but our family said the party was awesome. They told us the face painter was amazing!! The kids were having a ball on the bouncy castle and loved the slushie machine.

Thank you again.

03 Dec 2016

Thank you so much Karen, today was fabulous.

We were so impressed with the outstanding level of service we have received from Perth Bouncy Castle and from Shane who set up and packed up with us today.

I have shared your contact details with my entire organisation and will also tag you on Instagram and Facebook today!

03 Dec 2016

Thanks for your bouncy castle and good service.

The kids enjoy the bouncy castle very much,they have a great fun that afternoon.I will definitely spread your name and call you again for our next party.Many thanks.

03 Dec 2016

Thank you for a great service.
The castle went down a treat with the youngsters.
I would also like to personal thank your face painter as she did a brilliant job of entertaining the kids with some interesting paintings of animals and logos.
We will ne looking to book her again for our next one in February.

09 Nov 2016

Thank you very much for such a memorable birthday party thanks to your batman combo. The kids had an amazing time playing on it and there was so much to occupy them they barely spent time off it!
The delivery and install and collection was friendly on time and professional and we look forward to another castle in the future.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account