Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

111 reviews about Perth Bouncy Castle Hire

14 Dec 2015

Thank you so much for our Disney Princess Bouncy Castle on the 10th December.. The Birthday Girl and her guest enjoyed the experience immensely.

The fellows that set up the castle were prompt, on time, courteous, helpful and ran through all of the safety first procedures before they left. When they returned on time to retrieve it they thoroughly vacuumed and cleaned it which was good to know. The sandbags were an added safety feature.

Many of the Mothers are interested in hiring a castle for their next events.

Thanks from all of us

06 Jul 2016

Just wanted to say thanks for yesterday. Your staff member Alex was very professional and set up was spot on.

Josh and his mates loved the bouncy castle and made it a fantastic birthday.

We will be recommending your business to our family and friends for future events.

05 Jul 2016

Hi Karen
Yes everything went really well voice castle was a hit for the little ones and the sumo suits were a really big hit thank you so much. Service was really good he was really good and made conversation ( unlike previous hire we had hired for another bouncy castle lot last year) I let everyone know who came to the party where I hired the castle and suits from and they said they look use up for when there little ones birthdays comes around thank you once again :)

05 Jul 2016

100% happy. Thanks!

05 Jul 2016

Owen had a blast at his superhero party, (in Spider-Man costume) thanks again for a great service!

05 Jul 2016

the kids had a ball. my daughter who is 3 wants her jumping castle back lol. told her in November we will be back for my son birthday

30 May 2016

We can't thank you enough, the service was fantastic and so friendly.
I think the face painter got the time mixed up but I forgot what time she was meant to arrive also so it didn't matter. The best face painting the kids and parents have ever seen. My son has already requested a bouncy castle and face painting for his next birthday!
Extremely happy, thank you!!!

26 May 2016

the bouncy castle was fantastic the kids loved it. Your service was excellent, efficient and friendly. Thanks Chantal

26 May 2016

thank you once again for such a professional service. Everything from point of contact with yourself to dealing with Ken and the gentleman who set up the castle was all wonderful.

I would recommend you to all my friends.

Thank you for taking control and taking the stress out of setting up the kids entertainment.

Kindest Regards,

Your happiest customer, Natalie

25 May 2016

The Safari bouncey castle was a huge hit at our sons 3rd birthday and fitted perfectly into the spot where we had hoped to put it. The staff who came to set up and remove it were friendly and performed their job well. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to my friends and family and we will be using Perth Bouncey Castle Hire again in the future. From my initial telephone inquiry right through to the time the castle was removed I was impressed with the service of all. Please thank the team for us.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account