Red Carpet Removals Melbourne

based on 341 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

341 reviews about Red Carpet Removals Melbourne

29 Mar 2015

Losing hubby 12 months ago was a very hard situation to deal with. We planned to move to Ballarat but cancer got the best of him. January 15 of this year I went on an online search to find a furniture removalist that would relocate my son and I stress free because hubby was no longer around to hire us a truck to do it ourselves. I spoke with Sam from Red Carpet Removals and he agreed to come to our home in Essendon to quote the move and talk us through the procedure.
Sam's customer service was fantastic. He gave me a good first impression with his kindness and professionalism. The movers were just so nice and everything went to plan with no hiccups. I'm so glad that there are still companies like Red Carpet Removals that really do put customers needs first.

View all 26 comments
claireb528 21 Mar 2017 · 60% Trust

We couldnt fault these guys, absoulte machines

jess-s738 19 Apr 2017 · 10% Trust

We just recived Fantastic service from this company

graeme-a 21 May 2017 · 60% Trust

A big thumbs from us, Thanks Red Carpet Removals

28 May 2017

Fabulous effort by the red carpet removals team. Karl & Abz took extreme care in moving lots of glass and very fragile items. Thanks guys for helping set up everything in Rowville. We will recommend you guys to everyone we know.

21 May 2017

Red carpet removals remind me of the service I used to provide for my clients many many years ago before I retired. Our last move cost us through the roof because our Removalist got us with hidden travel fees. They came to Frankston no extra hidden charges, introduced themselves and the rest is now history. Really customer focused team and there rates are very competitive considering the quality they bring to the table. Thanks to Sam and crew, will and have recommended already.

17 May 2017

A huge pat on the back to Hus, Abz & Jordan. On time, very well mannered and made settlement an absolute breeze. We are so grateful for Sam who made time to came out and talk us through the procedure. He even rang us prior to arriving and asked if we wanted coffee, a true professional and asset to the company. Thanks heaps to all involved.

14 May 2017

A big thank you to Sam and team from Red Carpet Removals. So grateful for the excellent service you guys provided. I will definitely recommend you guys to all my family and friends.

10 May 2017

Karl and Alex, you guys we're brilliant. Thank you so much for a stress free move. Exceptional service and all done with big smiles. Would not hesitate to recommend Red Carpet Removals or use them again

04 May 2017

Bravo to all involved at red carpet removals. Very competitive prices and the service was fantastic. Great team effort, will def use again.

04 May 2017

I rarely take the time to write reviews, but my experience with Red Carpet Removals was real!
I've moved houses on several occasions and have never been so at ease with having my goods transported. I kid you not, these guys arrived and I had not one item packed. My house was left as is, these guys came and cleared out absolutely everything in the smallest amount of time. Not one scratch, not one dint and smiles all day. The new property I moved into was a third of size with steep stairs and shocking entry, yet Sam and his men made it work. My husband was awe at how prompt and hardworking they are!
Defiantely the company to call and will never turn back to any one else!
Thank you so much Sam

02 May 2017

Sam and his team are legends. I have used many removalist's, always with disappointment. Sam exceeds expectations in both packing and moving. His recommendation for the right unpackers "Paper Feather Group" was also 5 star. Thanks Sam!

Approximate cost: $2450

02 May 2017

Thanks heaps RED CARPET REMOVALS for the second time. We wouldn't shop anywhere else, by far the best we have seen. Gavin, Kew

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Tell us our good friends @WOMO sent ya

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account