Red Carpet Removals Melbourne


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

472 reviews about Red Carpet Removals Melbourne

29 Mar 2015

Losing hubby 12 months ago was a very hard situation to deal with. We planned to move to Ballarat but cancer got the best of him. January 15 of this year I went on an online search to find a furniture removalist that would relocate my son and I stress free because hubby was no longer around to hire us a truck to do it ourselves. I spoke with Sam from Red Carpet Removals and he agreed to come to our home in Essendon to quote the move and talk us through the procedure.
Sam's customer service was fantastic. He gave me a good first impression with his kindness and professionalism. The movers were just so nice and everything went to plan with no hiccups. I'm so glad that there are still companies like Red Carpet Removals that really do put customers needs first.

View all 31 comments
mandy-l 26 Sep 2017 · 60% Trust

Extremely Highly recommended

nadaa 17 Dec 2017 · 60% Trust

Fantastic company
Go RCR

tianab322 02 Apr 2018 · 10% Trust

So grateful for the help of these guys

23 Sep 2018

Dead set legends, look no further. Social media favourites. As soon as I asked for a removalist on Facebook, most people came back with red carpet removals. Their service is great, head down and just get it done. A little bit more Dearer then others but well worth it. We did not stress at all throughout the whole process. Legends Sam & team, keep up the awesomeness

14 Sep 2018

Super perfectionist, reliable and nothing was to much trouble for Sam. We were so stressed about our newly renovated house getting scrapped and marked. Sam was more caring about our home then we were. Such peace of mind he gave us. We trusted his decisions and let him do his thing. Totally will recommend to others without a doubt

10 Sep 2018

Brilliant, above and beyond our expectations. So happy we decided on red carpet removals. Cheerful guys who really take pride in their work.

09 Sep 2018

Professional as they come, we definitely received the red carpet treatment. We heard nothing but glowing reviews about red carpet removals. Fantastic bunch of men

02 Sep 2018

Awesome job guys
Highly recommend
Professional, punctual, efficient and friendly service
Took pride in our furniture like it was yours and didn’t waste time
Thanks guys

24 Aug 2018

Could not fault the service 1 bit. Showed up on time and got straight into it. Sam & Zack we’re very careful and very respectful. Would use them again without a doubt
Amazing!

09 Aug 2018

These guys went above and beyond, everything we asked for was a yes! They even drilled out the washing machine hole which our builder forget to do. Shoes off on carpet & extremely mindful of walls when going upstairs with furniture. Sams communication was first class. He said he would be available 24/7 to answer any enquires i might have. I called him the night before the move at 9pm to ask him about the fridge and he answered on the 2nd ring LOL. Fantastic business, highly recommend to others without a doubt!

23 Jul 2018

I can not recommend Red Carpet Removals enough. They were able to slot me in with only 4 days notice. Very professional and great communication. Happy, friendly and QUICK! All done in 3 hours. They definately are not there to rip you off. All furniture was plastic wrapped so no scratches or damage. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys. I will always use Red Carpet Removals for any moves in the future.
Thankyou from a very satisfied customer.

Approximate cost: $700

19 Jul 2018

We seen the cup video on Instagram & we couldn’t stop laughing. Moving is such a stressful time, these guys made it enjoyable. They smile and the energy was great. I’ve used a few movers in the past, Red carpet removals definitely brings class to the industry. Best of luck guys

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Tell us our good friends @WOMO sent ya

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account