Red Carpet Removals Melbourne

5.0
based on 413 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

413 reviews about Red Carpet Removals Melbourne

29 Mar 2015

Losing hubby 12 months ago was a very hard situation to deal with. We planned to move to Ballarat but cancer got the best of him. January 15 of this year I went on an online search to find a furniture removalist that would relocate my son and I stress free because hubby was no longer around to hire us a truck to do it ourselves. I spoke with Sam from Red Carpet Removals and he agreed to come to our home in Essendon to quote the move and talk us through the procedure.
Sam's customer service was fantastic. He gave me a good first impression with his kindness and professionalism. The movers were just so nice and everything went to plan with no hiccups. I'm so glad that there are still companies like Red Carpet Removals that really do put customers needs first.

View all 30 comments
suer631 10 Sep 2017 · 60% Trust

Very professional. Moved us over the weekend

mandy-l 26 Sep 2017 · 60% Trust

Extremely Highly recommended

nadaa 17 Dec 2017 · 60% Trust

Fantastic company
Go RCR

21 Jan 2018

Big thanks to Huss and Abz. Did an amazing job, don’t waste time and are very careful. Couldn’t ask for better service. Used red carpet removals twice now and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

20 Jan 2018

Absolute freaks! Not the easiest of jobs, ask me. Ive moved several times. They make it look so easy, genuine care factor & really work well together. Freaks freaks freaks! Will always recommend

17 Jan 2018

This was my 10th move this week over 46 years of marriage. It was from a house we had been in for 16 years. Previously we had 2 packers for 3 days before loading onto a truck at the end of the 3rd day. These guys turned up, 3 of them and in one day we were wrapped and packed very carefully in one day. They were amazing. The smoothest move ever.

13 Jan 2018

Red carpet removals has been the best Removalist we've used. This is our third move in 2 years. Simple process, Sam whom we booked with was a charming, well spoken character & his methods were quiet impressive compared to others who had quoted us in the past. Moving day was superb, the team arrived on time & great care, consideration & patience was shown. Definitely a company I'd recommend in the future.

11 Jan 2018

Just used Red Carpet Removals for the second time.
They made our move over the Xmas period so stress free. Very enjoyable day, Sam really knows how to put on a show.
Definitely recommend to family & friends

06 Jan 2018

Huss and Abz, amazing workers on a 40 degree day!!! Definitely could not have done it with out them!! Very highly recommend.

05 Jan 2018

Amazing service by Huss and Abz, both very friendly, hard working and efficient, had our whole house out and in the new one before lunch. Professionalism at its peak. Highly recommend them to anyone needing to move homes.

31 Dec 2017

Truly outstanding service from Red Carpet Removals. We're a older couple moving after 32 years in our family home. Sam kindly came out and visited us at our Hampton home to plan the move. He come strongly recommended, we knew we would be well looked after. Our minds were put at ease as soon he walked in with his huge smile. Very impressed all round with this company. Absolutely zero stress factor involved throughout the whole procedure. We’ll be repeat customers for sure!

28 Dec 2017

Thank you to Huss and Abz for making our move so efficient and seamless.
Moving house doesn’t need to be stressful so choose Red carpet removals for peace of mind.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Tell us our good friends @WOMO sent ya

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account