Red Carpet Removals Melbourne

based on 312 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

312 reviews about Red Carpet Removals Melbourne

29 Mar 2015

Losing hubby 12 months ago was a very hard situation to deal with. We planned to move to Ballarat but cancer got the best of him. January 15 of this year I went on an online search to find a furniture removalist that would relocate my son and I stress free because hubby was no longer around to hire us a truck to do it ourselves. I spoke with Sam from Red Carpet Removals and he agreed to come to our home in Essendon to quote the move and talk us through the procedure.
Sam's customer service was fantastic. He gave me a good first impression with his kindness and professionalism. The movers were just so nice and everything went to plan with no hiccups. I'm so glad that there are still companies like Red Carpet Removals that really do put customers needs first.

View all 23 comments
pitas 08 Aug 2016 · 60% Trust

Excellent service Red Carpet Removals

tinas643 26 Oct 2016 · 60% Trust

These guys are a god send, fantastic company

samanthaf988 28 Nov 2016 · 60% Trust

These guys are brilliant

27 Feb 2017

WOW, Its over!! Hubby was super impressed by Sams performance, and hubby is a hard man to please. They made it look so simple, we didnt have to lift a finger. They pulled up 2 chairs and asked us to sit, relax and supervise. Absolutely pleased with the experience, the guys on the day were fantastic. Totally worth the price. Thanks guys!!

19 Feb 2017

We thought moving with 3 year old twins was going to be a tough gig. We had Red carpet removals do our packing, moving and unpacking at our new place. We thought wrong, smooth experience with some of the friendliest people you could meet. Fantastic overall service, thanks a million guys.

19 Feb 2017

Would definitely recommend Red Carpet Removals for anyone needing help moving. They arrived on time, very efficient and took great care with our belongings. Thanks Huss and Abz for a great job.

18 Feb 2017

Sam and his team Huss and Abz helped us move houses. It was effortless and they were extremely professional. They were polite, tidy, careful and quick with moving our stuff from the old house to our new one. I would highly recommend them to everyone and look forward to hiring them in future again.

Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts!

16 Feb 2017

Fantastic work by the guys yesterday and would definitely use them again. They were SUPERB and did not leave a mark on our brand new house. Very polite and professional not to forget very clever in getting large pieces through our narrow hallway.

11 Feb 2017

I moved appartments on Thursday from Toorak to Malvern. Sam and Alex were absolutely fantastic. They were really careful with all my furniture and efficient at the same time. I had 10 years worth of stuff to get on and off the truck. Plus they held my double door fridge up 2 flights of stairs which was mind blowing. Recommened already

Hi Crystal, Thanks for choosing RED CARPET REMOVALS as your preferred Melbourne Furniture REMOVALIST. Best of Luck in your new place in Richmond.

09 Feb 2017

39 degree day, same day settlement plus the fact that the kids were home on holidays was alot to take in. Sam came recommended through the Barry Plant team in Eltham. He was extraordinary in his approach, could read my mind and told me exactly what I wanted to hear. The guys he sent out were considerate, hardworking and maintained their sense of humours under very tough circumstances. Very competitive prices, the service we recieved was probably the best trade service we have ever encountered. I highly recommend Red Carpet Removals.

01 Feb 2017

This is the second time I've used Red Carpet Removals as they are absolutely amazing! This time I had Huss and Abz who were both very professional and friendly. They really take care of your belongings. They dismantled furniture for travel and rebuilt it again on arrival. Nothing was too much trouble.
I am genuinely so happy with their services and I highly recommend them to anyone.
Thanks for making moving easy!

Hi Melanie, Thanks for choosing RED CARPET REMOVALS as your preferred Melbourne Furniture REMOVALIST. Best of Luck in your new place in Richmond.

01 Feb 2017

I had the assistance of Red Carpet Removals last weekend for my move - Huss and Abz were excellent! It was a multi location pickup and then drop off that involved a fair walk from truck to door. They were fast, friendly and very helpful - even setup my washing machine for me. Great guys, will use them again

Hi Frances, Thanks for choosing RED CARPET REMOVALS as your preferred Melbourne Furniture REMOVALIST. Best of Luck in your new place in Richmond.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Tell us our good friends @WOMO sent ya

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account