Red Carpet Removals Melbourne

based on 369 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

369 reviews about Red Carpet Removals Melbourne

29 Mar 2015

Losing hubby 12 months ago was a very hard situation to deal with. We planned to move to Ballarat but cancer got the best of him. January 15 of this year I went on an online search to find a furniture removalist that would relocate my son and I stress free because hubby was no longer around to hire us a truck to do it ourselves. I spoke with Sam from Red Carpet Removals and he agreed to come to our home in Essendon to quote the move and talk us through the procedure.
Sam's customer service was fantastic. He gave me a good first impression with his kindness and professionalism. The movers were just so nice and everything went to plan with no hiccups. I'm so glad that there are still companies like Red Carpet Removals that really do put customers needs first.

View all 27 comments
jess-s738 19 Apr 2017 · 10% Trust

We just recived Fantastic service from this company

graeme-a 21 May 2017 · 60% Trust

A big thumbs from us, Thanks Red Carpet Removals

jamina-s 19 Aug 2017 · 60% Trust

A great bunch of guys

20 Aug 2017

Thanks guys for a really stress free move. Everything went so smoothly and nothing was to hard for these guys. Happy to recommend to others.

19 Aug 2017

My mother who recently used Red Carpet Removals told me to book these guys well in advanced because they get booked out very quick! Who listens to their mothers these days. Like usual I left it to the last minute LOL. These guys actually came out at 6pm in the dark. Sam with 2 other movers put on a extraordinary performance. The speed they move in is quite impressive. I don't think I need to recommend them to anyone, the reviews speak for themselves.

Approximate cost: $700

16 Aug 2017

Delighted with the service we recieved yesterday from Red Carpet Removals. We could not fault the move, everything went so smoothly. Thanks so much Sam for the deliver of the boxes prior to our move. You really gave us so much peace of mind.
Thanks a billion

13 Aug 2017

A very big shout out to Karl & Abz. Couldn't have asked for an easier move. We asked our real estate agent for a Removalist and they stronger recommend Red carpet removals. We will continue to use and recommend this company.

Approximate cost: $870

09 Aug 2017

Couldn't be happier with the service I received from Red carpet removals. Moved a three bedroom house within Point Cook and it took just under 5hrs which was fantastic. The guys arrived on time and worked very efficiently, placed furniture exactly where I wanted it. Will definitely recommend to others and would use again.

01 Aug 2017

Huss and Abs arrived and with great ease emptied our storage unit extremely carefully and with great respect towards our belongings then unloaded to our decking area as we weren't allowed into our home yet then went and collected another load from a different location , returning with much more than we had originally expected which was great , then with the utmost respect for our new home carried everything into our new home
They made the day stress free and completed the move with ease
Highly recommend Red Carpet Removals if you want the job done extremely professionally
Well done guys thanks Gayle & Anthony

31 Jul 2017

Red Carpet Removals thank you so so much! Stressed prior to move day is an understatement. Were we terrified of the thought of moving 32 years worth of memories. Sam promised us a stress free and simple transaction. He came highly recommended so we knew he was the man for the job. Karl & Frank were on time, professional, friendly. They handled everything with care, my family were amazed by the way they move things upstairs without touching walls. We will be recommending you to all my family and friends.

30 Jul 2017

I highly recommend Red Carpet Removals.
From the initial phone call with Sam we knew we were in good hands.
On the day of the move otif and Alex were very reassuring.
I have no hesitation booking them again for my next move.

27 Jul 2017

Brilliant job by Hus and Sam Fantastic service they provide and their friendly nature really takes the stress out of moving.
Using Red Carpet Removals is a must for anyone moving home.
I will highly recommend you guys to everyone I know.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Tell us our good friends @WOMO sent ya

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account