Red Rabbit Rubbish Removal

based on 51 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

51 reviews about Red Rabbit Rubbish Removal

13 Jul 2017

Red Rabbit were punctual, friendly, and excellent value. I called them very short notice and they found time to come by to collect things before my flights despite. Highly recommend Dennis and his team!
- Michael

Approximate cost: $150

Thanks Michael. Safe travels! - Red Rabbit Team

06 Jul 2017

Red Rabbit Rubbish were fast and efficient with the removal of our hard waste. They charged a fair price and left a clear space, couldn't have asked for more!

Approximate cost: $200

05 Jul 2017

Great value, fast service, very friendly. I can't think of anything else to say but I need to type a minimum of 90 characters.

Approximate cost: $300

21 Jun 2017

We have used these guys a couple of times in the past.
They communicate well and are very helpful.
A+ service

14 Jun 2017

I have used Denny on a regular basis for the last couple of years. He is always reliable and accommodating for any task that I ask him to do. He definitely does a great job.

Thanks Trev.

14 Jun 2017

Denny and his great team were on time, got things done quickly and they were a pleasure to have in our home. They went above and beyond by providing us with extra assistance with additional items. I would recommend their service to anyone looking for a professional removalist.

Thanks Helen. Best of luck to you and Yiayia with the rest of the move.

09 Jun 2017

Red Rabbit are a pleasure to hire. They are funny, kind, honest and always go the extra mile. We were in a really stressed about moving house but they got the job done in time and with a smile. Really recommend their service and especially Denny.

Thanks G & S we appreciate your kind support.

15 Nov 2016

Denny & team are very professional, honest, friendly and willing to do the extra hard yards. Recommend them!

Anonymous
02 Sep 2016

The team at Red Rabbit are simply excellent. They know their craft, go the extra mile to accommodate your specific needs, pay attention to detail, and leave everything looking spick and span. They are reliable, courteous, honest, and take pride in their work. I would not hesitate to hire the team again.

25 Aug 2016

Red Rabbit rubbish are a friendly, trustworthy and efficient team. A dangerous and filthy junk backyard turned spotless! Will be recommending to family and friends and also be using this service again. Great job Denny and team!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account