Revolution Automotive & LPG

4.9
based on 81 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

81 reviews about Revolution Automotive & LPG

15 Jun 2016

Stefan and the whole crew at Revolution ARE a revolution to me!
After 60 years of driving in many countries, I can say that I've never experienced service like it in auto care anywhere.

The other comments here all read like typical fake customer recommendations on the Internet, but they are real.

I've had a horror experience with my old Holden Berlina since installing gas at another "gas expert".
Time and again the team at Revolution have "gone the extra mile" for me.
The only test of a business is what they do when something goes wrong!
GO THERE. USE THEM. TRUST THEM.
John Rigby Caloundra.

01 May 2016

Visiting Caloundra for the long weekend, our car broke down and had to be towed by RACQ {excellent service from them}to Revolution Auto. Stephan and his team bent over backwards to get our car back on the road. Loaded our things into one of their cars and drove us to our accommodation. Got the best price for the parts he needed, shuffled other jobs around,did an amazing job mechanically and sent Amy back to pick us up so we could collect our car. Old fashioned service, workmanship and friendliness is not dead you can find it at Revolution Automotive & LPG. Stephan's mechanical knowledge is second to none. We highly recommend them to anyone.

26 Apr 2016

Revolution Automotive are a great mechanic. Great service and great quality. Needed to replace the gearbox. They looked for the best quality at a great price for me. Had several other problems that needed fixing. They were happy to help and went that extra mile to make sure I was able to keep the price down. Top quality, great team. Highly recommended.
Cheers guys

13 Feb 2016

Great personalised customer service and quality workmanship all at a great price. An added bonus of a free wash and vacuum included with every service. We were very impressed and highly recommend. Revolution will be our go to service provider/mechanic from now on.

11 Feb 2016

I am not a blogger I don't tweet I hate texting would rather talk but I am compelled to write this
Here it is I have been going to the same mechanic for over ten years he recently charged me over $800 to fix what wasn't broken over a period of a month . The car still had problems took car to revolution as my car is log and fuel Nathan the workshop manager opened the bonnet and said there it is a cracked solenoid you would have to be blind not to see that
This guy figured out my problem by opening the bonnet I had some other issues with the car and Nathan got me back on the road
His diagnosis excellent
Amy receptionist drove me home while car in shop
I believe matt picked me up in my car to not include a taxi fair
At the end of the day the owner took time too shake my hand
And I come from a handshake era
In all I don't blow sunshine up someone's arse if they don't deserve it
But go to revolution your problem will be fixed and you won't pay for stuff you don't need fixing
They related to me before working on the car and I told them what I can afford
In short take your car to revolution and stop being ripped off

10 Feb 2016

Great service, very helpful and informative. Car is always ready on time and very reasonable charge rates. Thanks guys!

14 Jan 2016

Did an awesome job on my pathfinder! Highly recommended! Actually a brilliant customer service experience!

08 Jan 2016

Moving to a new state is hard but finding a new mechanic is harder. After having a problem with the lock on my tailgate I started ringing mechanics to try to find someone to have a look at my car. It may sound silly but with a broken lock do you go to a mechanic or a locksmith. Each one I rang treated me as if I was stupid untill I spoke to Nathan at Revolution he was happy to explain and answer my questions I took the car in and he even had a quick look at the lock on the spot, turned out it was just a slightly bent. Piece of metal which he bent back into place and sent me on my way.. Free of charge!!! Yep a Mechanic who cares and dosnt charge through the roof!! I am now on my second visit for a seperate issue and ice again these guys are fantastic took in my broken car and had it back the next day even though they were crazy busy! Love the service thanks so much to Nathan and the crew at Revolution.

30 Nov 2015

Thankyou to all the Staff at Revolution Automotive.
After taking my car to Revolution well my honest opinion of everything is:
You can Trust the Team at Revolution
You can trust they will have your car done and ready to go, that the service is spot on and the quality is perfect. They are not out here to rip you off, they are here to make sure you have satisfaction in the end.
I can say that I trust the local team at Revolution to fix my car!
I really appreciate your service, kindness and honesty.
Well done to one and all :)

24 Nov 2015

Exceptional service! I thought I had a good mechanic until I started using Revolution when I moved to Caloundra 6 months ago. Stefan and Nathan, along with their staff, offer customer service I could not fault. I have taken both my cars to Revolution for servicing, a road worthy certificate and general maintenance and have come away each time feeling completely satisfied. I have always been contacted if there was anything additional to the service I requested needing to be done. I have always had a full run down and explanation of what has been completed and have been advised of what will need to be done on my next service. It's a pleasant surprise to have full disclosure from your mechanic and be very reasonably charged for the services provided. I highly recommend the Revolution Experience! Keep up the great work guys!
Regards,
Melinda Weynton
Manager, Pumicestone Blue Resort

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account