17 reviews about Rosalynn Win Haute Couture

13 Dec 2014

Rosalynn designed and created a beautiful gown for our baby's christening. The attention to detail, quality of fabric and custom fitting made for a simply stunning dress in which we received comments from people all day! Rosalynn's warm nature made choosing and fitting a dress for a baby a breeze! Highly recommended!!

07 Mar 2014

Rosalynn has made the most amazing dress for me. Everything was just perfect. She is very patient in each fitting. Lovely and professional. Her store was the first one on my list of shopping and I made my decision straight away as her design is sensational. Thank you very much, and would definitely recommended to all my friends.

Anonymous
19 Feb 2014

Rosalynn made the experience of wedding dress shopping exactly as you would want as a bride-to-be. Her dresses and designs are so beautiful and she will help tailor it to work best for you.
It is more like having a friend make your dress with the couture quality you want. Her service goes above and beyond what you expect. You always feels comfortable and excited to see her and how your special dress is progressing.
Thank you, Rosalynn, for making every fitting feel like my wedding day - full of excitement and very special.

Approximate cost: $7500

20 Jan 2014

Rosalynn is an extraordinary person who when faced with the almost impossible task of designing and making my wedding gown within a very short timeframe, she did it with absolute poise and professionalism. Within days she had sourced the most gorgeous fabric and had me fitted in the most splendid wedding dress. Rosalynn did not judge nor did she impose her ideas on me, but rather she offered sound advice. Part of what made my wedding gown so memorable is the way in which Rosalynn managed to personalise the design simply by looking and listening. Even now, some time after the wedding, I am still reminded by friends and family of that stunning dress. It was a truly pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Rosalynn and her Haute Couture service.

11 Jan 2014

Rosalynn is absolutely extraordinary and I would like to thank her so incredibly much! My dress was just beautiful, more than I could ever imagine. From the moment I met Rosalynn, I was blown away by how gorgeous and lovely she was… she just understood what I wanted and made it happen plus more and with absolutely no fuss! I cannot give enough praise to Rosalynn for the whole experience and of course for my just perfect dress at the end of it. Comparing her to other wedding dress makers (even those that are not couture) she is very reasonable. I wouldn't hesitate for one moment to recommend Rosalynn to anyone! Thank you again Rosalynn xxx

Approximate cost: $5k

23 Dec 2013

My experience with Rosalynn, was definitely one of the best when it came to the planning of my wedding. The whole process was seamless and quite amazing, from the first consultation where I explained only a few details about what I did and didn't like, and she presented me with a hand drawn sketch of what was to be my gorgeous wedding gown. She did not rush me to decide on fabrics or style of dress, rather helped me work out the finer details, to the point where we decided in only one of the last consults how to finish the dress. Unlike other suppliers I dealt with, Rosalynn scheduled appointments from day 1 that suited us both, and stuck to these deadlines. So I clearly knew when I needed to have my shoes etc etc It really was a very easy process and enjoyable also I might add. Every consult was an intimate experience, one on one with the designer with no other customers around, and in a great location I might add. Rosalynn makes you feel at home and creates an open environment where you can be honest about your thoughts. Highly recommend Rosalynn Win!!! She is amazing as a designer and a consultant, and great value for money.

Velvethearts 24 Dec 2013 · 100% Trust

Thanks for the review!

17 Dec 2013

The whole experience with Rosalynn, from the very beginning of getting a design idea to the final delivery of the gown, was very smooth and stress free!!! I only had a vague idea in mind and Rosalynn was able to make that into a design reality with stunning fabric choices and craftsmanship. The gown uniquely represented me and the fit was so comfortable. I highly recommend Rosalynn Win to create your gown that will have a sensational design, provided by a wonderful personal service, using only quality materials. Five out of five!!!

11 Dec 2013

Rosalynn is truly amazing!! My wedding gown experience was perfect!! I loved every moment I spent with her designing my dress. Not only did she help me to visualize what would suit my body but she also listened to what I had envisioned and made it become a reality. My dress was so beautifully made, incredible attention to detail. She made me feel extremely comfortable. If given the chance, others would be crazy not to go with her.

ashnelb 12 Dec 2013 · 100% Trust

Nice to know that there are people who provide great service.

Velvethearts 12 Dec 2013 · 100% Trust

Sounds good, thanks for the review!

Velvethearts 12 Dec 2013 · 100% Trust

Sounds good, thanks for the review!

03 Dec 2013

If you are looking for a unique, classic, beautiful wedding dress then go no further than the amazing Rosalynn Win! I loved my experience with Rosalynn and I am actually disappointed that it's now over. Not only is she incredibly talented with an amazing eye for detail but she's so sweet and down to earth. I never had a single concern about my wedding dress. I loved it from beginning to end and still love it to this day. I have never seen one other dress that I prefer to the gown that Rosalynn created for me. Well - maybe I found one other dress that I loved and surprise! It was another Rosalynn Win creation. I recommend that everyone goes to Rosalynn to see the gowns in her creation or to have a new design scetched up. I guarantee you will love every dealing with her.

14 Mar 2013

AMAZING!

Rosalynn is amazing. I want to express my warmest appreciation for all her help in designing my dream wedding gown. Her tips and ideas helped me and eased a lot of the worry and stress from the process of selecting the right gown design, fabrics and embellishments. The quality is top notch and everyone at my wedding commented on how amazing the wedding gown looked. I could not have been happier. She helped make my special day amazing!

I found every step very easy and I got exactly what I wanted. She's been right there from the start, not only being my amazing wedding gown designer but helping out wherever and whenever needed during the wedding planning months. From recommending beautiful Tessarella House jewellery to wedding stationary to my cake stand! We couldn't have done it without her expert consulting services.

The service I received is a million times more than what I have imagined. She bent over backwards for me to have my wedding gown done for the wedding. My gown was perfect, not a single fault. Her eye for detail is quite commendable. She is a brilliant communicator and tries her hardest to please her clients. I recommend Rosalynn Haute Couture to everyone I know who is getting married.

I was able to pick up my dress on time. Wedding gown was beautiful and exactly what I was expecting. It fitted perfectly and the finished quality was very high. What a surprise to also receive my wedding gown couture sketch framed in a gorgeous photo frame as a token of memento. Her thoughtfulness is remarkable.

I can't recommend this business enough. Again, thank you and I wish Rosalynn Win Haute Couture all the best in her business.

JM2015 15 Mar 2013 · 100% Trust

Sounds like an amazing experience! Good on Rosalynn for being so attentive to her customers :-)

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewardsvaezxzzsebewxzy

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account