South East Window & Carpet Cleaning

4.9
based on 76 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

76 reviews about South East Window & Carpet Cleaning

01 Nov 2014

Mitch offers a consistently high quality cleaning service at competitive prices. He has visited us twice, cleaning our windows and deep cleaning our patio tiles, which came up beautifully. Mitch was originally recommended to me by a friend and I would have no hesitation recommending him to others.

19 Jan 2018

Mitch is awesome. Arrived early, was very friendly, and efficient. He did a fantastic job of cleaning old and tired carpets at our new home, removing all of the stains from a light carpet. His prices are also very reasonable. I'll definitely be using him again and recommended him to a friend within hours!

04 Sep 2017

This is the second time that we have used South East Window and Carpet Cleaning. Mitch cleaned our carpets beautifully again. Mitch is efficient, friendly and competitively priced. We highly recommend him.

14 Jul 2017

did a great job - done professionally with no issues came - did the job, cleaned up - I would highly recommend him - did windows, carpet sofa and chairs.

mitchh4 14 Jul 2017 · 80% Trust

thank you was a pleasure meeting you.

23 Jun 2016

Mitchell has been my regular window cleaner and cleaned my ducts from my heating today.
Thanks for the great job and the 3 rugs look brand new.
Thank you for putting the alarm on and locking up. Windows soon please
Thank you again fantastic job.

your welcome Helen.

17 Mar 2016

Mitch gave my carpets a great clean and the windows inside and out are sparkling.. Pity I was moving out of the rental as it looks ten times better than when moved in! And for more than a reasonable price.. Do yourself a favour and get Mitch in..

Anonymous
05 Jan 2016

Had Mitch clean windows inside and out just prior to Christmas professional, on time and great job. Would refer to family and friends.

28 Oct 2015

I rarely write reviews but have made an exception due to the excellent service provided by Mitch. Mitch was flexible in accommodating our changing schedule that day, did a thorough job and removed lots of carpet stains caused by young children in our 3 bdrm apartment. He is a keeper! Would absolutely have him back again.

20 Sep 2015

I had my windows cleaned inside and out, a double storey house and it looks fantastic, a brilliant job. Wonderful attention to detail and also cleaned my floor- to- ceiling wardrobe mirror doors which also look amazing. Terrific value for money and I would definitely use this company again.

12 Aug 2015

Great job on the windows and Thank you so much for cleaning the heating ducts.
Can't speak highly enough of you Mitch. Cheers

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account