Sprint Driving School

4.2
based on 10 reviews

10 reviews about Sprint Driving School

17 Jan 2020

Great driving school. Took me only a few lessons and had me very well prepared for the exam Thanks Avi!

02 Dec 2019

thank you very much william for great driving lessons
i believe that without your help - i would have missed many small by very important things that worth many points
i ll recommend you and sprint driving school to whoever asks
many thx

29 Nov 2019

I passed the test from the first time in Victoria, Avi was a big help for me ..i practiced only 2 times with him and it was very successfull. He's the best.

Cara Richards
04 May 2015

Sprint has been very helpful in earning my driving licence. My instructor was very attentive and helped me gain more confidence behind the wheel. Would certainly recommend them to everyone.

31 Jan 2013

Agnieszka Payne

“At the age of 40 I finally decided to go for my Ls and I doubt I could've found a better instructor than Avi from Sprint driving school. He was very professional, knowledgeable, encouraging and had the patience of a saint. Most importantly, he was able to put my nerves at ease with every lesson. I can honestly say that I couldn't have passed my driving test without him. Now that I have my licence, he has given me the confidence to handle most of situations/surprises that happen on the road. I would definitely recommend Sprint driving school to anyone wanting to learn how to drive.” Agnieszka

worldholiday 15 May 2013 · 0% Trust

Thanks for sharing your experience. I wish Sprint did my area. They sound good.

01 Jun 2011

Thank you to Sprint for helping me gain my licence.
Connie, my instructor, was extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the
road, and gave me a mock assessment so I could see what to touch up on
before my driving test, which I passed first time. Thanks for your work.
Highly recommended!

Approximate cost: $35 p/h

21 Feb 2011

I was always nervous and scared to obtain my license. Charlie, my driving instructor helped me build confidence, improved my driving skills and helped me pass the first time. I needed my license urgently and he has been a big help in achieving this goal. Would recommend Sprint to everyone.

02 Dec 2009

The instructor I got is very very good. Sprint assigned me to him within a day of my booking and he is very patient with me. Can get a little hot headed at times but its to ensure I dont repeat the same careless mistakes. Tells me tips for driving that only a handful of people would know. Overall very impressed and good service!

13 Apr 2009

i was fortunate enough to receive a great driving instructor who was really patient with me and talked to me in a kind and calm manner allowing me to relax.

Approximate cost: $34

02 Sep 2008

No-show by instructor for first lesson - after waiting fifteen minutes past appointment time I phoned business to find out what was going on bloke in office told me that it was a different instructor than I was supposed to get, that he'd tried to call me the day before (a lie - I was home all day) and then we should just forget the whole thing. Extremely rude and abrupt on phone. Instructor finally showed up 25 minutes late and although he seemed a pleasant bloke I wasn't prepared to give that company any of my money.

Approximate cost: $38 p/hr

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account