12 reviews about Sunbury Animal Hospital

29 Jun 2017

Apart from the fantastic care Sunbury Animal Hospital has provided our pet 'Smudge' over the years, the patience by the staff in giving tips and demonstrating handling our sometimes uncooperative furbaby, is massively appreciated. Smudge says a big thank you too !!!

28 Jul 2012

Fantastic veterinary hospital! Have cared for our animals over the last 36 years. Quality care always given to our sick pets. Extremely sympathetic during times when pets have died.

25 Jul 2012

A fantastic vet! My family & I have been taking our Castro Dennis & his staff for quite a number of years & they are always pleasant to deal with!

17 Jul 2012

The staff and vets here are fantastic. They are really understanding of all situations. It is easy to get an appointment here. They have taken care of our pets for many years and will continue for many more.

04 Sep 2011

They are very helpful, cope with my emergency calls and even come to my place to vaccinate my team of pets.

31 Mar 2011

This clinic is very clean, parking is easy and the staff are friendly and helpful. It is easy to get an appointment that suits and they are also very accommodating in an emergency situation. Sometimes when you go to a vet, it is not for good news and I have found the veterinarians are very compassionate and understanding.

30 Jul 2010

Sunbury Animal Hospital offer a highly professional service in a very clean and new environment. The are very expensive but that is normal for a vet clinic. The vets are very compassionate and really do care about your animal.

Approximate cost: $100.00

25 Jul 2010

I have taken my dog here for years and the vets and vet nurses have always been so nice and willing to help. I also did work experience there in yr 10 and the staff were truly amazing during this experience and were very willing to teach me all about what they do and give me a very hands-on experience. I will continue to take my dog here, and any future pets I have. It is truly a great establishment.

10 Jun 2010

the staff see your animal coming to the door and can greet it by name. they remember their clients. they are friendly, polite and the clinicians are helpful and understanding. They keep good records and keep in touch with you about vaccinations etc

20 May 2008

The vets here really care about the animals. They are always professional and gentle with our pets. They full of helpful advice and have always been great in their diagnoses of problems.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account