Superior Phone Fix Service

4.9
based on 105 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

105 reviews about Superior Phone Fix Service

06 May 2017

The service was fast, efficient and reasonably priced. Very obliging technician. Highly recommend. Work is also guaranteed for 30 days.

Approximate cost: $100

04 May 2017

Dropped my son's ipad mini off for screen replacement at 8.30am, repaired and collected at 10.30am same day. VERY good service.

Approximate cost: $60

30 Apr 2017

Very good staff, Really fast iphone repair and a reasonable price! I highly recommend. Thank you..........

Approximate cost: $120

Thanks for your feedback and feedback

28 Apr 2017

Friendly & efficient service for a reasonable price. Have had phone & ipad screen repairs, very happy. Highly recommend. .

21 Apr 2017

Used him twice now, both times I've got my iPad/iPhone in for repairs within an hour of sending my enquiry, fast turn around time and great service. Highly recommended!

21 Apr 2017

Got my IPhone 6+ fixed in 2 hours of dropping it. so impressed I took my husbands IPhone in for a new clear protective cover. Finally a phone repair service that is fist effective

Approximate cost: $130

Thanks a lot for your feedback and support

18 Apr 2017

Really good service and does on the spot at a really good price communication was good and hours is very flexible

Thanks a lot for your feedback and support

09 Apr 2017

Quick as can be!! He fixed my broken screen on the spot and now works like new, highly recommended, you won't beat his prices or workmanship anywhere!!

Thank you for your feedback and support!

05 Apr 2017

Very quick and efficient, best price in town highly recommended . Will definitely go back to get more iPhones fixed!

Approximate cost: $110

Thanks a lot for your feedback and constant support.

29 Mar 2017

Very happy. Lovely bloke. Good price. He had the part and my phone was fixed 1.5 hours later. Will be recommending to anyone who asks.

Thanks a lot for your feedback

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

All phone repair prices decreased

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account