Sydney City Removalists

based on 11 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

11 reviews about Sydney City Removalists

20 Mar 2017

Great team, very professional. We discussed this with http://www.sydneycityremovalists.com.au/ and this was not an issue with no additional cost. Removalists arrived on time. Everyone was courteous and helpful - nothing was too difficult. Move from Sydney metro to Gold Cost was done efficiently and nothing was damaged. Could not have asked for anything more. I would recommend this company to anyone moving.

20 Mar 2017

The customer service we have had from SCR Removals to date has been exceptional. Carly and her team from Sydney were in constant personal contact and provided reassurance that our move would be organised and would run smoothly. The removal crew on the day (Rodney and Frank) They advised us well ahead of time of any delays and kept us up to date with what needed to be done. To date our time in storage has been great and removal to our new residence is on track. Thank you to Felicity and all at SCR removals for their assistance and caring customer service during this very stressful time.

Approximate cost: $965

18 Mar 2017

Sydney City Removalists helped me with my move of 2 bedroom apartment with out any problems thank to Jim and Steve.

Approximate cost: $975

17 Mar 2017

Sydney City Removalists provides an excellent service. My relocation was a difficult one involving lots of stairs. SCR arrived on time and did the packing for me. At the other end, They arrived just when they said they would and the staff were all courteous and professional. Even the office staff were wonderful with my many enquiries. Top marks to Sydney City Removalists!

Approximate cost: $1364

17 Mar 2017

Sydney City Removalists moved my household from Mascot to perth. The service and process was great from pickup to delivery. The loading/unloading crews were both professional and efficient and the customer service team in the Sydney office was fantastic! Thanks for making it so easy!

19 Dec 2016

In the midst of stressing to relocate houses with this being my first move, The SCR Sales team took a good load off my shoulders with the professional communication assuring me that everything will be fine.

Thankful to Emily for taking the time to help me book my Job and organise all that is needed inwhich i thought i had to do everything on my own. Have full confidence that this team will deliver a smooth move in a weeks time.

Approximate cost: $987

19 Dec 2016

Rodney and Frandi were extremely good. They arrived at the exact time booked and worked at a fast pace for 7 hours straight. They were professional - wrapping large items well and loading and unloading all items with care. The service of the team in the office who took the booking was also quick and helpful.

Approximate cost: $364

19 Dec 2016

Nothing but good things to say. Vitaly and his offsider did a great job. They worked well together and at a good pace. They were both friendly and curteous. Very happy with the service they provided and would use these guys again

Approximate cost: $2783

19 Dec 2016

Rodney and his sidekick were very good. They made sure everything was tied down well and secure. Nothing broke, or was damaged. They took care moving items into new house, and common areas. If was a very long day and never complained. Very polite and helpful. Would Recommend.

Approximate cost: $1684

15 Dec 2016

In the midst of stressing to relocate houses with this being my first move, The SCR Sales team took a good load off my shoulders with the professional communication assuring me that everything will be fine.

Thankful to Emily for taking the time to help me book my Job and organise all that is needed inwhich i thought i had to do everything on my own. Have full confidence that this team will deliver a smooth move in a weeks time.

Approximate cost: $780

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account