Sydney Smiles Dental

4.7
based on 75 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

75 reviews about Sydney Smiles Dental

14 Sep 2017

Dr Jason Huang is very patient and reassuring, and anybody who has a dentistry fear like me, will find that he will listen to you and work at your pace and explain every step, and will give you some control over proceedings by encouraging you to raise your hand if you need the work to pause. Having had a fractured tooth removed yesterday I am much less fearful of returning for more much-needed work because of the professionalism and kindness of the clinic's personnel which has removed my embarrassment about my dental fear.

Approximate cost: $155

Thank you for your kind words Francescag256. We look forward to seeing you soon for your next appointment!

23 Jun 2017

Was easy to get in, dentist, nurse and receptionist was friendly and personable. Service was excellent. I'd go back again and highly recommend to anyone.

Approximate cost: $215

Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Anonymous
17 May 2017

I had a tooth extracted by Dr Lee and he made sure to talk through each step and I felt no pain! It healed quickly.

Approximate cost: $280

We appreciate your nice feedback!

Anonymous
17 May 2017

Dr. Lee was exceptional as he explained thoroughly the treatment that I would be needing. Dr. Lee is very gentle and patient, I would recommend my own family and friends to see him! Thank you Sydney Smiles Dental!

Approximate cost: $195

Thank you for your kind feedback!

25 Mar 2017

Very prompt, convenient and efficient service. [redacted clinical content] Very happy [redacted clinical content] :-)

Approximate cost: $169

Hi clarew853! Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

09 Mar 2017

What a pleasant experience it was to visit Dr Lee and his team. Not only was I very impressed with the way everything was fully explained to me but I was also really satisfied with [redacted clinical content] I recommended Sydney Smiles to my wife who needed a filling replacement - and she now thinks it is one of the best surgeries she has ever visited.

Hi Keith,
It was very lovely to meet you and your wife. Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We look forward to seeing the both of you at your next visit!

Anonymous
23 Feb 2017

i just went this dentist from this reviews. [redacted medical statement] They are so friendly I never have like this before .

Approximate cost: $68

Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you for your next visit!

12 Nov 2016

Nobody likes going to the dentist and sadly, I'm no exception! It's hard to find a dentist that you like, who will do whatever they can to make your experience the absolute best it can be and as pain free and pleasant as possible. Dr. Lee is a very passionate person who clearly loves his job, he has the most awesome support staff, the latest technology and well above all... empathy and compassion for the person in the chair. I have been to the "typical" dentist before, as I'm sure we all have... Dr. Lee is a very different practitioner, he explains what is going on, reassures you before, during and most notably after he has done what needs to be done. Sure, there are a million dentists out there and I have been to the worst of them, but I can say, without hesitation that now I have been to the BEST OF THEM too! If Sydney Smiles Dental was a hotel, it would be the 6-star Versace based on service and care alone!!! Congratulations on creating a warm and welcoming clinic, and most importantly, taking great care of me. Also if you think this will cost more, it doesn't... You will remember the great care and good health long after you have forgotten the price, anyway. See you in two weeks for my follow-up Doc. :-)

Thank you for your kind review Ian. We will see soon for your next visit!

15 Aug 2016

I have had a series of treatments with Dr Lee and his team, and I have always been satisfied with the service quality. He is extremely thorough and he explains patiently the options and treatments so that I know what happens. I feel that I'm at good hands with the team, hence I keep going back to fix both minor and major problems.

Thank you for your kind review! We will see you for your next visit!

09 Jul 2016

The staff were super friendly and accommodating! I had to make a last minute appointment for a chipped tooth. Dr lee talked me through all the options and helped me make a decision that I was happy with. He did an amazing job and you can't even tell my tooth was chipped! Will definitely be going back there again. Thanks Dr Lee!!

Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you for your next visit!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

ZOOM Whitespeed In Chair Dental Whitening for the package price of $595

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account