Tasmanian Geeks

5.0
based on 23 reviews

  • Hobart, TAS 7000
    We Are a Mobile Computer Repair Business - We Travel From Margate to Primrose Sands and North to Glenorchy (including Hobart)
  • 0415 269... Click to show
  • Visit our website
  • Opening Hours (Saturday: 10AM TO 4PM)
  • Payment methods
    Cash, Card, Bank Transfer
Write a review

23 reviews about Tasmanian Geeks

18 Jan 2020

You know when you find that person who you know you can ALWAYS call no matter how inconsequential or seemingly ridiculous your technologically challenged questions are? When you and your partner actually high-five (for real!) each other when they magic themselves into your life and clean up a computer mess you have gotten yourself into and can't get out of? Who is so reasonably priced and honest it makes you want to give them more work? (oh there will definitely be more of that coming your way Dale :)). Dale of Tasmanian Geeks that's who! Think of any superlative and that is Dale :)

10 Jan 2020

Dale was extemely patient ,& helpful
with an older client who had neglected many aspects of her
Laptop. Thank you

02 Jan 2020

Thanks Dale for helping sort my computer out . Highly recommend this business . Honest reliable and great service .

27 Dec 2019

Dale solved my problem quickly and explained every step on the way which was important to me. He was on time, calm, friendly, professional and thorough. I can wholeheartedly recommend his service.

19 Dec 2019

The battery went on my computer and Dell couldn't supply another for 4 weeks. Dale obtained same battery within a week and fitted it for less then the cost than Dell was asking to supply and fit. On top of that Dale cleaned up my computer and offered some great computer tips. Will definitely be using TG again and will recommend to others!

05 Dec 2019

Thank you Dale for your prompt and thorough service!
100% recommend!!!

26 Nov 2019

I read the reviews and thought too good to be true. Wrong.
Dale was prompt very helpful and easy to understand.
Thoroughly recommend Tasmanian Geeks.

05 Nov 2019

This is a first class service and I'm pleased I found Dale at Tasmanian Geeks. Very knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with, arrived on time and importantly fixed the issue. I would without hesitation recommend Tasmanian Geeks!

04 Nov 2019

I found the technician to be very patient and professional, He explained what he did in a way i understood

15 Oct 2019

WOW, Dale what can I say, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly.
Knows his stuff, I called Dale and with in the Hour he arrived and sorted our software issues. Now have the system working way better. A second call out and bang, he arrives with in the hour and fixed the problem. Dale is client friendly and speaks your language, not OTT with computer science, just knows his thing. I would highly recommend Dale "Tasmanian Geeks " for any IT issues. 5 Star Service

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account