Taylors Relocations

4.9
based on 33 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

33 reviews about Taylors Relocations

06 Mar 2015

We used Taylor's to move from Adelaide to Geelong. They were the only company that I got quotes from that actually rang me. It was great to actually speak to someone on the phone. They were very helpful and their quote was very reasonable. They arrived on time and were very careful with packing all our stuff. They kept in touch with us right up to the time of delivery. The two guys that delivered our gear were absolutely fantastic and so careful with everything. We were so impressed with Taylor's we used them again recently to move my in-laws from Adelaide to Geelong as well and once again nothing was too much trouble. I would not hesitate to use them again if needed and recommend them to other people.

06 Mar 2015

Bike and furniture moved from Adelaide to Melbourne. This was a positive experience in every way. It was a reasonable price, communication was excellent at all times and the moving staff were prompt, friendly, helpful, efficient and very careful with all the goods. I would recommend Taylor's without hesitation.

06 Mar 2015

I arranged for my mother's furniture to be moved from Adelaide to Melbourne at very short notice. Taylor's Relocations got a quote back to me very fast, were extremely competitive on price, and did a fantastic job, start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anybody.

06 Mar 2015

Taylors Relocations handled my move from Adelaide to Melbourne and from the very first phone call, I was impressed with their efficiency and follow up. The move went smoothly with everything is intact and with no breakages.

I'd recommend them any time as it's not often you come across superior and friendly service.

06 Mar 2015

Taylor's relocations moved me from Adelaide to Melbourne and then back again a year later. I found them to be very reliable, efficient, very reasonably priced ( compared to other companies ) and all the staff were very friendly. I would definately recommend them

06 Mar 2015

Taylors moved us from Melbourne to South Australia in September 2014. I was happy with their service.

02 Mar 2015

I got a number of quotes to move everything in my apartment from Adelaide to Melbourne. Taylor's got back to me very quickly and had the best price. We stayed in contact via phone and SMS to organise collection and delivery and they were able to requote quickly with last minute changes. I would recommend Taylor's to anyone moving between Adelaide and Melbourne. They'll be the first ones I call next time!

02 Mar 2015

Taylor's relocated my belongings from Adelaide to Melbourne. I was really impressed by both the service and staff. I highly recommend this company!

27 Feb 2015

I have used Taylors Relocations three times to move apartments and will continue to use and promote them.
I sent an email to the company expressing my sincere gratitude to the guys who did my last move.

"From the start to the end your company has been professional, accommodating, flexible and customer service has been exceptional!

My final destination is challenging with an arm full of shopping let alone white goods yet your guys carried on with a smile on their face."

Moving to an apartment that is 6 levels of stairs high (with no lift) it was certainly going to be a challenge yet as stated the guys carried out their work with exceptional attitude and professionalism.

happyshopping 27 Feb 2015 · 100% Trust

Fantastic effort - and now you are going to keep fit

27 Feb 2015

They picked up on time kept me informed with phone calls delivered as promised the men were friendly and took great care with my goods.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account