8 reviews about Thai On High

02 Dec 2012

the Thai food here is slightly higher than most restraunts but is well worth the visit and they have a great variety of food , the staff know their products and are very helpful in getting you to make the right decision as to what you would like to order, you wont be disappointed with the penang curry it is one of the best dishes on the menu so give it a go, the food here gets better and better as the years go on

09 Oct 2012

The food here is absolutely delicious. It is a bit more expensive than most Thai places but definitely worth the money. The Penang Curry is a must try.

Approximate cost: $12

tabatham 09 Oct 2012 · 100% Trust

thanks I might go

14 Dec 2011

I have eaten here for years and it seems the food just gets better.
Great vegetarian option and fabulous Penang curry

Approximate cost: $10

13 Nov 2011

Thai on high is the best Thai place I've ever been to! The food was great and the service was okay!

Approximate cost: $12.90

22 Jul 2010

It is more expensive than other thai restaurants but the food is good, it has a great little urban atmosphere inside, I would highly recommend this place for a local catch up!

11 Feb 2010

Yummy...these guys are my local takeaway, and have never disappointed. They do a great range of vegetarian dishes as well as Thai curries, stirfrys and salads. Service is always very friendly. They also offer a dine in option.

Approximate cost: $12.00

07 Aug 2009

Thai on High serves yummy Thai food. They have a lunch special which is great value for money. Fast and friendly service. Try it for something different.

Approximate cost: $9

19 Jan 2008

Thai on High serves great no frills Thai food in simple surroundings. It will compete with the very best Thai restaurants in Brisbane on flavour and authenticity, and probably beats most of them in terms of price. You can't really go wrong with this restaurant.

Approximate cost: $12

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account