The Clear Skin Clinic

4.9
based on 171 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

171 reviews about The Clear Skin Clinic

14 Jul 2015

Dee and the team are absolutely wonderful and give you the most unbelievable treatments! I see them every 4 - 6 weeks for a steam and squeeze and my skin has never looked and felt this incredible! I cannot recommend them enough!

10 Jul 2015

I recommend this business because as a sufferer from acne, The Clear Skin Clinic, has made a major change to my skin. As a teenager, they've boosted my self confidence and I now don't have the issue. The service is excellent, they look after their customers to make the experience enjoyable. Dee is very kind and welcoming and makes me feel well looked after, because she is someone who cares and she has a passion for helping others.

06 Jul 2015

AMAZING! the ladies are absolutely lovely and spectacular at what they do! I go in for a regular 'steam and squeeze' session with Chloe and my skin has turned from horrid to flawless! It really is a miracle come true! I am so happy with the results and I am so thankful. Definitely worth going to, you will NOT regret it! By far, the BEST in all of Sydney 100%!!!!!

13 Jun 2015

I have been a client of CSC for a number of years but after today I really felt like I needed to share my experience. I have just completed a 10 session course of the Omnilux light and the result is beyond what I could have ever hoped for. My skin is so soft that I keep wanting to touch it as it really feels like velvet. If their is one thing you should do there apart from the general steam and squeeze facial is the Omnilux light, it truly has changed the whole appearance of my skin. Coming into winter my skin felt dry and lifeless....well not anymore!!!!
Thanks CSC you guys really know what you are doing and the results speak for themselves.
Thanks a million xxx

deborah-aa 06 Jul 2015 · 60% Trust

cannot wait to try this! sounds great! thanks!

05 Jun 2015

The girls here are amazing! I came in with horrible pimply skin and in a few months of reasonably prices treatments my skin looks amazing and I am so happy!

sians3
#1 in Manly Vale NSW
339 reviews · 100% trust · 26990 points
20 May 2015

I first visted The Clear Skin Clinic in Double bay last week! My skin has never looked and felt this good after I received a Green peel. I never would have been interested in one but I was recommended by a friend and I will definitely go again!

Anonymous
16 May 2015

I have had acne for the last 18 years. In that time I have tried everything from diet, herbs, dermatologist-prescribed medications, Chinese medicine, beauty products....the list goes on and on. Nothing so far had worked and to be honest the last few years I'd given up and just thought it was something I was stuck with.
I ended up stumbling on The Clear Skin Clinic's website and read customer reviews which really resonated (lots of people with a similar long-term history of adult acne). So I made an appointment with Dee for a Steam and Squeeze. After 4 of these sessions, replacing beauty products with those recommended by Dee and a green peel, I am delighted to say my skin is looking amazing!
I highly recommend the clinic and only wish I had found out about it 18 years ago!

11 May 2015

Like most people I was a bit hesitant coming to the clinic as I'd tried so many different things to help fix my skin. My problem area is my chin and I break out with small whiteheads and cystic bumps, it is horrible. I have seen Dee for only 3 sessions and what a remarkable difference already! For the first time in a long time I am confident there is going to be a change! I will post again in the next few months.

Approximate cost: $100

Anonymous
07 May 2015

I've been to the clear skin clinic 3 times now and my skin has cleared up so much over those 3 visits. Before I had tried everything and nothing had worked. I would 10 out of 10 recommend going to the clear skin clinic.

Anonymous
04 May 2015

I've visited the Clear Skin clinic occasionally over two years or so. While i love the philosophy of the clinic and skin treatments, (Think "old-school Steam & Squeeze), i can't say i particularly enjoy my visits. The owner of the store can come across as very firm. While having your skin picked and poked (which is no doubt for the better), there is no relaxing music of any sort, but gossiping and the occasional arguments that can often be heard through the rooms. The prices are quite high considering it would be aimed to the slightly younger generations battling acne or skin troubles, but suited to the area, i guess. I don't really think my visits have benefited my skin all that much if i'm perfectly honest, even while sticking to the strict skincare routine that i was ordered to purchase after also being ordered to throw away my previous skincare items.

Approximate cost: $100

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account