The Oven Cleaning Company

based on 99 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

99 reviews about The Oven Cleaning Company

16 Jun 2017

I have been using this company for years to clean my oven and BBQ and they never disappoint. Sally and Georgina are always so friendly and helpful with appointments and Gerald is my hero! I came home yesterday to a brand new oven again. Cannot fault this company or praise them highly enough. Their customer service and quality of work is first class. Thank you!

Thank you so much for the Great Review and for using our services again. We love getting great Feedback from Happy Customers. This is now our New "Favourite Review"!

19 Jun 2017

It's fantastic when you engage someone who turns up on time and does exactly what they say they are going to do. Gerald and Rhys did an awesome job. Our oven looks as good as the day it was installed. I would recommend these guys wholeheartedly.

Hi Keith, thanks for using our services and we really appreciate the Great Review.

26 Apr 2017

The boys arrived on time and were very friendly and extremely professional from the get go. My oven was pretty bad and a little embarrassing, but a couple of hours later the oven was shining like a new pin and my range-hood is like new. It is so shiny I don't want to use it. This is one job I will not be doing myself, ever again. That will be the job for The Oven Cleaning Company. Thank you so much. Pauline

Hi Pauline. We really appreciate Great Reviews of our business like yours. Thank you for using our services and we hope you have used your "Shiny New" Oven and Rangehood again.

23 Apr 2017

Right from the very first phone call to the end result, the service was outstanding.
The result was an oven that looked like it was new.
I would have no issue in recommending The Oven Cleaning Company and will definitely be using them again.
Lisa Morris

HI Lisa, we really appreciate your feedback. Have a great weekend. Kind regards Sally

08 Apr 2017

Andrew from The Oven Cleaning Company paid my home a visit this morning and left me with an oven that sparkles like new. I can't stop looking at it! This company was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. From the super friendly and efficient Sally, who made booked me in, to Andrew who cleaned my oven. He was on time and the only trace he left was my sparkly oven. Would 100% recommend this company. There should be more like it out there.

Approximate cost: $160

Thanks for the Fantastic Review and for using our services. We will make sure Andrew and Sally know how happy you are and we look forward to helping you out again the next time your oven needs some TLC.

04 Apr 2017

I had the pleasure of dealing with The Oven Cleaning Company after a friends recommendation. Absolutely professionalism from the first phone call to the end result of a sparkling, clean and shining oven. Gerald is a delight. A genuinely happy, kind man who puts you at ease and gets the job done with good old fashioned service.

Approximate cost: $250

Hi Dianne, We really appreciate the Great Review and also your kind words. It was a pleasure being in your home cleaning your ovens. Thank you for using our services. Gerald

07 Feb 2017

Shane did a fantastic job of making our 15 year old oven look sparkling and new. We got SMS messages letting us know his ETA, he took his shoes off at the door (without being asked), he was polite and friendly, and he left no mess behind. And on top of this, the cleaning was done without needing toxic chemicals. Highly recommended for the result and the experience.

Approximate cost: $170

05 Dec 2016

We would highly recommend The Oven Cleaning Company. Gerald was fantastic to deal and provided excellent customer service throughout. He was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. He cleaned our oven and rangehood and they looked fantastic after he was finished - very clean and polished. We were very happy with the end product. We live in the Wantirna area.

20 Oct 2016

These people are amazing!!! Our oven is like brand new. I'm So impressed. Worth every cent! The oven was cleaned with my two small boys in the house no problem. The staff are friendly and well trained. THANK YOU!!!

Thanks for the awesome review. We are so glad you are happy with your clean oven.

04 Oct 2016

The OCC has just completed another annual (4 years) cleaning of my oven..
Glad to add a review .. On their efficiency, cleanliness & having pride of customer satisfaction..

Hi Beryl, thanks for the great review. We really appreciate your regular custom and it's always a pleasure coming to your lovely home.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account