The Oven Cleaning Company

5.0
based on 107 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

107 reviews about The Oven Cleaning Company

16 Jun 2017

I have been using this company for years to clean my oven and BBQ and they never disappoint. Sally and Georgina are always so friendly and helpful with appointments and Gerald is my hero! I came home yesterday to a brand new oven again. Cannot fault this company or praise them highly enough. Their customer service and quality of work is first class. Thank you!

Thank you so much for the Great Review and for using our services again. We love getting great Feedback from Happy Customers. This is now our New "Favourite Review"!

05 Feb 2018

I am so pleased with both the oven and bbq. Just like new. I have already recommended the service to 2 people this morning.

Hello and thank you for using our services, the Great Review and for recommending us.

29 Jan 2018

Excellent and friendly service (again), shiny, clean oven (again), friendly, punctual service person. I've recommended the Oven Cleaning Company to my neighbours and friends.

Hi Ersie. Thank you for using our services again and for the Fantastic Review. We also appreciate the recommendations to your neighbours and friends.

25 Jan 2018

I highly recommend the Oven Cleaning Co. The young man was punctual, polite and friendly. Afterwards my oven and range hood looked fantastic. Value for money! I have recommended them to my family and friends.

Hi Joanne, Thank you for your Fantastic Review and for using our services again. We will make sure Andrew knows how happy you are.

16 Jan 2018

Very good service. Highly recommend! My oven has never been so clean and shiny. Would love to use it more and will recommend to my friends!

Hi Dandan, thank you for the Great Review and for using our services. We will let Gary know how happy you are with his cleaning.

16 Jan 2018

Excellent service and communication ! Friendly staff and very thorough job. I highly recommend this company.

Hi Alice, Thank you for using our services and also for the Great Review.

18 Dec 2017

I cannot rate this company and its staff highly enough. The appointment process was streamlined, the technician professional and hard working and the result fantastic.
Thanks.

Hi Debbie, Thank you for the Great Review and for using our services again. We will make sure Andrew knows how happy you are with the result. Have a Very Happy Christmas.

18 Dec 2017

I have used The Oven Cleaning Company many times now, and I'm never disappointed. Service is consistently great, and I really enjoy cooking when my oven (and bbq) is sparkling! Thank you again!

Hi Simone, Thank you for regulary using our services and for the Fantastic Review. Have a Very Happy Christmas.

18 Oct 2017

The service was excellent at every stage. Andrew did an amazing job making my oven 'as new'. I am very grateful. It was worth every cent!

Hi Carole, thank you for using our services again. We really appreciate the Fantastic Review and will make sure Andrew know how happy you are.

19 Jun 2017

It's fantastic when you engage someone who turns up on time and does exactly what they say they are going to do. Gerald and Rhys did an awesome job. Our oven looks as good as the day it was installed. I would recommend these guys wholeheartedly.

Hi Keith, thanks for using our services and we really appreciate the Great Review.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account