Unified Lawyers

5.0
based on 18 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

18 reviews about Unified Lawyers

05 Feb 2018

Dear Marianela

On behalf of my sister and myself we would like to thank you for being so outstanding in your role. You went above and beyond to help my sister regarding the sale of her Marrickville property and the purchase of the Dural property. We were extremely grateful for your help and advice. You were fast and highly effective something we both appreciate. We would happily recommend you to anyone and everyone.

01 Aug 2017

A big thank you to Unified Lawyers - Dominic, Marianela and Stevana for all you help with selling our property in Sydney. Being in Melbourne and not having to worry about a thing was just what we needed. Everything was seamless. Thanks heaps everyone.

29 Jul 2017

I recently engaged Mark from unified lawyers to represent me in a civil matter. I had previously engaged a solicitor before finding unified who had simply taken advantage of my situation and was not at all competent. I was in a difficult position when I approached Mark I was dealing with an extremely complex matter which had been set for hearing in July and was due to exchange evidence with the defendants. Mark and his team were amazing. Mark was not only more than capable of dealing with the matter, he was transparent with everything he was doing at all times, understood and respected my need to keep costs to a minimum and was always available to me to discuss the matter or alleviate any pressure or stress. I only wish that I had engaged unified lawyers in the first instance as I know I could of avoided a great deal of unnecessary drama, delay and expense. I will continue to use the services of unified lawyers in the event that I have the need for any legal services in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking the services of a legal professional in any capacity!

05 Jul 2017

Thank you very much for the professional services Stevana & Marianela!

I will definitely recommend to my friends when needed.

Kind Regards

Jenny

04 May 2017

In January 2017 we enlisted Unified Lawyers as our property lawyers when decided to sell our apartment in Redfern. They provided excellent service throughout, ensuring a smooth process and an excellent outcome relating to the selling of our property. I would thoroughly recommend them if you are looking to buy or sell a property in Sydney.

15 Feb 2017

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and Dominic for the wonderful partnership I have had with your firm. You’ve made this process extremely hassle free, particularly in light of the fact that this is my first time going through the process of a sale and also that I have been overseas through it all. I would also like to thank Dominic very much for having my interests at the forefront always, particularly in relation to previous negotiations with this property. I truly appreciate it and will recommend your services to anyone I know who needs it. Thank you sincerely for being my trusted advisors.

09 Feb 2017

Mark Machaalani and team at Unified Lawyers were extremely helpful throughout my litigation. Although our case lasted for an extended period of time, he was both reassuring and knowledgeable throughout, coming to a very desirable outcome for us. We reached this victory against one of the largest banks in Australia, which speaks greatly of Marks capability in his field. Would highly recommend him.

07 Feb 2017

Hi,
Just wanted to say a big thank you to the team at Unified Lawyers for the outstanding work they did for us during the sale of our property on the central coast of NSW. They went over and beyond in meeting deadlines and negotiating with the purchaser which made our life so easy.
We can highly recommend Unified for any legal work you need taken care of.
Thanks to Marianela Raimundo for all your assistance.
Cheers
Joe and Jenny

11 Jan 2017

Many thanks to Joyce, Dominic and Marianela for helping us to buy our first home. We are lucky enough to have professional team from Unified Lawyer to handle our matter so we can have a less stress purchase experience. Joyce is one of the top efficient and responsible professionals I have met so far and if you have any worries or questions, she is there to listen and help .

Thanks for Dominic recommended pest/building inspection service to us so we can know and minimize the potential risk for the property, also really appreciated Marianela for the help of cheque instruction during the final stage.

It's a very stressful process to buy property, but great service can make a lot of things much easier and manageable. I will love to share my satisfied experience with my friends/colleagues so they can also benefit from the great service from Unified Lawyer.

Regards,
Julie & Jay

13 Dec 2016

Dear Mark,

Thank you for representing me in my legal matter. It was such a stressful situation but you were always there for me. You fought extremely hard for me and I am very pleased with the outcome.

You are truly a blessing and I can't thank you enough.

Thank you and your staff once again.

Regards,

Rosa

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account