Vegies To Your Door ACT

based on 16 reviews
Write a review

16 reviews about Vegies To Your Door ACT

12 Nov 2015

I've been ordering from VTYD for 2 years - always fresh, fast customer service, and I've converted quite a few friends! I love not having to go to the supermarket every week and everything stays fresh for 1-2 weeks so there's plenty of time to get through it all and we have almost no waste. We find we save money by not having to go to the supermarket as often, not making impulse buys, and not having to replace supermarket fruit and veg every 3 days when it turns bad!

Anonymous
22 Oct 2015

Love that they deliver Baker's Delight bread!! We switched from another unreliable company. We haven't look back.

01 Oct 2015

We changed after another company let us down continuously. Have not looked back since. We now get all we need for a week including veggies, fruit, bread, milk and eggs. The food is always fresh and beautiful. Customer service is excellent. Will would bend over backwards for you! He always has a smile and time for a chat no matter how late! I recommend them to everyone!

01 Oct 2015

They really do have marvellous customer service and the produce is almost always streets ahead of what I can purchase in my local area without having to go to a farmers market. Worth the prices. I have a fortnightly order which works well. My kids love helping when the vegies come and I love the convenience and quality.

28 Sep 2015

I get a weekly mixed box from Vegies to Your Door. I love that I don't have to remember to order each week and the quality is always great.

17 Sep 2015

We started using veggies to your door after another company let us down several times. We love the quality and the service is great. I recommend them to everyone I know!

07 Sep 2015

The products are always fresh and reasonably priced. I love that I can also get my bread, dairy and meat in one delivery.
So convenient and the service is so friendly.
Highly recommend.

04 Sep 2015

We get our fruit regularly from these guys. Quality is amazing, so fresh. Better than the shops. Customer service is unbeatable. Always helpful should I have any issues. Highly (and have to friends) recomend :)

02 Sep 2015

We've been using VTYD for a couple of months now and they are just brilliant!! The customer service is impeccable, the produce is the best quality and the delviery service is amazing. Absolutely recomment them 100%

31 Aug 2015

I cannot speak highly enough...Great Service, Excellent Produce, Fast and Friendly Customer Service. We started using veggies to your door after another company let us down a few too many times - I recommend them to everyone I know!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account