15 reviews about Waffle On

02 Oct 2017

This place is perfect in every way. They sell the best waffles for decent prices. There is a range of toppings to choose from so it caters to everyone. The Nutella topping is one of my absolute favourites. The service is quick and the staff are friendly.

26 Jul 2016

Favourite place to go for cheap waffles. Around $4-10 for delicious waffles with a range of toppings.

neddyboy423
20 reviews · 10% trust · 2000 points
12 Nov 2015

Everything about this place is perfect. The baguettes are awesome, and the waffles are my kids favourite.

zahras811
175 reviews · 70% trust · 24810 points
05 Nov 2015

Amazinggggg waffles here! the aroma made me go in not too long ago and it was divine! the chocolate with nutella and greatly priced

Approximate cost: $10

25 Aug 2014

After having a disappointing experience at Bowery to Williamsburg (meaning, we ate, but left hungry) - we ordered their awesome vegetarian baguette sandwich (with egg and cheese) and for only $10 -- what a bargain! Packed full of egg, cheese, cucumber, lettuce, mayo .... and big enough to share, we were happy and full! I highly recommend Waffle on for their sandwiches if you're hungry but don't have much cash on ya!! Two thumbs up!

Approximate cost: $10

zahras811 05 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

I love it!

09 May 2014

My girlfriend was in need of something sweet after spending so much time shopping when we came across the "Waffle On". The smell was driving us crazy so we had to try one.

Wow! Absolutely delicious. I'm normally not one for waffles but these were outstanding. My girlfriend asked for extra chocolate, I really don't think she need to ask, there certainly was enough. Really liked the look of their baguettes as well.

Very friendly staff, served almost immediately. This is definitely somewhere we will return to.

zahras811 05 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

The smell is definetely amazing!

12 Dec 2013

As a waffle virgin, my girlfriends took me here to pop my cherry and I've been back a few times since. Chocolatey goodess with melted chocolate and nutella mmmm so good!!
Highly recommend

zahras811 05 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

Yummmm!

11 Dec 2013

Yummy as waffles,nice and crisp and the chocolate on top was amazing quite reasonably priced too,the service was fast and efficient not much to look at but great food and service

zahras811 05 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

Yummy!

11 Jul 2013

best place to go to to satisfy a sweet tooth or craving, i usually pick up a waffle just before i go to my train, it may look a bit shabby and dirty from the outside (mainly because of where it's situated at degraves st) but make no mistake it's definitely worth a try!

darrenn2 12 Jul 2013 · 100% Trust

yumm love the smell and taste of fresh waffles! your making me hungry!!

05 Mar 2013

Waffles in the choc sauce is devine. Friendly and fast service. Love the chicken baguette, so fresh and the mayonaise is heavenly, (add pickles to make it even more crunchy and delicious). Love to get lunch here. The french guys are a laugh to chat to (especially if you are a soccer fan like me).

zahras811 05 Nov 2015 · 70% Trust

love the chocolate toppings here!

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account