Write a review

21 reviews about Barnet Motor Body Repairs

09 Aug 2018

Thank you so much Trevor and your team for your amazing service today. You went well beyond the call of duty! And you washed my very dirty car. I will highly recommend you to all my family and friends.

13 Jul 2017

Cant fault service, absolutely fantastic to deal with, also been helping and very knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend to family and friends..
Regards
Shane Burles

05 Aug 2016

I was recommended to Trevor and his team and I was absolutely thrilled with the outcome. Brilliant old fashioned honesty, courteous team AND my car looks a million dollars! Made getting run into a completely stress-free experience. I was given a loan car, and kept updated at all stages, I didn't even get involved with the insurance companies, Trevor and the team managed the lot! Have already recommended Barnets to my MIL and a friend from work. Both had exactly the same experience with Barnets.

27 Apr 2016

I've used Richmond Panels a couple of times and find that Adam and the team always do a really good job. I trust these guys with my car and I know that I am not being ripped off as they go able and beyond doing the right thing. I would suggest that next time you have a bingle, give them a tingle (I think thats their slogan)

15 Feb 2016

I needed some panel work done to get a roadworthy on my car - these guys were absolutely fantastic, gave me a great price and were really helpful and understanding.
The car looks great, much better than I expected given that I didn't care about matching the paint colours perfectly or anything like that, it was purely a functional thing. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing work done on their car.

Approximate cost: $500

Anonymous
12 Nov 2015

I had scraped the front of my car and called around to all the repairers in my area. Not one of them quoted me below $100, with the highest quote at $750. I took my car into Barnet and received a quote of $0. At first I was sceptical but decided to take a chance, the work that was done was not only impeccable but the service was friendly and quick. I know very little about cars and could have easily been ripped off by the other repairers, Trevor and his team were kind enough to realise how little work was involved and chose not to make me pay for something so minimal. This kind of honesty is a rarity and I was lucky to find it. If you don't live in the area make the journey to visit this team, the experience is well worth your time.

07 May 2015

I recently took my VW Up! to Trevor at his Kensington repair shop. Our car had been damaged by a hit and run and Trevor provided professional advice on the damage and gave us a free loan car whilst our car was being repaired. He even made sure the car was re-washed and polished when I picked it up (a few leaves had accumulated over night). Thanks Trevor and your team, it's great to have our car back - looks brand new again. Would definitely recommend Barnet to our friends and family.

18 Jan 2015

My experience lately with Trevor,Tegan and Tony was second to none. The whole team took their time in explaining all of my options and made me aware of my legal rights and obligations. They all genuinely cared and were professional throughout the entire process. I was provided with a loan car at no extra cost while my car was repaired. I really can not say enough about these guys. If you are reading these reviews like I did when I was searching for a panel beater I can assure you a pleasant un stressful experience at barnets.

13 Dec 2014

First of all I would like to add I am one of those fussy customers I was lucky to find "Barnet Motor Body Repairs", it is now like my second home Trevor and the crew always do an amazing repair on my car there service is friendly, professional and customer focused you would be crazy to look at other places.

31 Aug 2014

You would be crazy to even consider going anywhere else. Barnet and the team are fantastic and will really look after you. This is a business who care about good business and only deliver the best for their customers sake. Trevor is an amazing business man who cares for his clients and delivers on his promise.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account