Comtech Computer Solutions

4.7
based on 18 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

18 reviews about Comtech Computer Solutions

17 Nov 2016

Marc came to my house and helped me out with a lot of problems that I had with my computers. He is very knowledgeable and fixed up all of my issue's that I was having in no time at all. I highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks again Marc!

Approximate cost: $180

28 Aug 2015

You are guys Excellent and you are master in computer and it techs! I just bought a new lenovo laptop! I have moved from that area and here in Victoria i had no idea what to do sound was not working! But these guys helped me!

Approximate cost: $350

11 Jul 2014

First-class service. Punctual & instant call-returner. Explains thoroughly and makes effort to save money - prices a number of options. Does NOT try to sell you features you don't need. Runs diagnostics, services and offers excellent back-up service for questions / problems. Unfailingly courteous. Would recommend unreservedly. A+++

17 Jan 2014

Marc was very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. His service was outstanding and I would highly recommend him as he was to the point and will genuinely give you any advice he can. He even helped me a few days later with a new issue over the phone, Now that's service with a smile.

28 Aug 2013

Complete rebuild, best price, fast service, very informative guy, easy to talk to explains ever thing in detail, no problems, very happy with the service...........

08 Apr 2013

Marc cleaned up my PC that was very slow and got rid of unwanted cookies etc. He also helped with the purchase and configuration of new laptop computers including advice on the best for our situation. I have always found Marc to be friendly, efficient, honest, reliable and helpful.

11 Mar 2013

Marc Palmisano, who runs CCS, has assisted me with computer problems for four years. I have always found him to be extremely helpful, courteous and immediately on hand when required. His knowledge of computers is prodigious and I have no hesitation in highly recommending him to potential customers.

Anonymous
04 Mar 2013

Worked on computer and installed anti virus program.Was able to come out within a reasonable time without having to wait too long.A very genuine guy would recommend him to anyone.

Approximate cost: $100+

26 Feb 2013

Marc has an excellent understanding of the issues to be resolved simply over the phone & upon arriving on site wastes little time in performing his job to a high standard & in an efficient manner. Customer service is outstanding. All parts provided are of the highest quality due to his network of product suppliers within the industry. Can not speak more highly of Marc & his business that he has built from the ground up.

MazB35 26 Feb 2013 · 100% Trust

Good to know of this local business if i ever need my computer fixed! Thanks for the review

Anonymous
09 Feb 2013

Program updates & backup system installed. Prompt follow-up service as required has always been assured. All queries always responded to thoroughly and issues resolved.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account