Jeune

4.8
based on 86 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

86 reviews about Jeune

18 Jul 2017

Melissa is efficient, personable and very experienced- feel very safe in her hands. Recommend for Botox; good job and value

22 Oct 2016

I really enjoyed the service provided by Theresa. She did an excellent job at my microdermabrasion, using laser at the end for photorejuvanation which had great results. I enjoyed chatting with her as well, finding her to have a great customer service oriented character. I ended up in McKinnon by chance having actually booked at the clinic location in Ascot Vale but there having been an error made. I find it negative that when I called because of this, the staff did not take responsibility, blaming me for the error by saying I had booked wrongly - which was not right as I had specifically asked for the Ascot Vale site. I ended up having to drive an extra hour to go to McKinnon however thanks to the excellent service provided at this site, and as I was advised that only they had the laser to use after the microdermabrasion treatment and this not being available at Ascot Vale, I decided to call this error a blessing in disguise. A 2 hours extra drive might have given me a better result so I will recommend the clinic! I was also given a $100 voucher at the end of the visit to use for future treatment and advise on how to care for my skin - which was great!

04 Nov 2015

I've been seeing Teresa for over a year now at Jeune on a monthly basis and can highly recommend her services. My face feels great during and following the visits, and friends have complimented my skin which is a great recommendation. Teresa is very professional, personable and knowledgeable with extensive experience. I would totally recommend her services.

19 Aug 2015

Melissa is efficient, personable, trustworthy and professional. Pricing is reasonable too. Highly recommend

28 Apr 2015

Melissa is fantastic. Doesn't recommend over the top procedures. So no fear that will walk away looking like you have had work done.
Always easy to book an appointment.

21 Apr 2015

I travel over three hours to visit Melissa at Jeune, she always fits me in if she possibly can. This place is the "real deal", very professional, Melissa knows exactly what you need and is honest about what works and what doesn't. Will continue to use Jeune.

24 Mar 2015

Teresa and the staff provide a high quality service at a great price. They also friendly and aren't pushy with their recommendations. I recommend their range of services!

13 Mar 2015

I love the service I receive at Jeune - very professional and the results are fabulous. Can't imagine going anywhere else. Thanks Melissa!

j_girl26 14 Mar 2015 · 90% Trust

Sounds really nice. Will have to go to this place for a facial!

Anonymous
12 Mar 2015

First time experience was great didn't really know what to expect. All went smoothly - will be back.

11 Mar 2015

I had a Microdermabrasion with Teresa, she is very knowledgeable and my skin felt wonderful after the treatment..

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Injectables Brand B only $10 per unit for new customers!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account