Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

101 reviews about Learn & Pass Driving School

14 Feb 2017

Andrew you bloody legend i recommend him. His funny dude and helped me pass 100% really made me feel comfortable and relaxed and got me though it cheers mate see you in the surf.

Haha. Rippa of a review... thanks Mannix

09 Feb 2017

I would recommend Andrew from Learn & Pass to anyone. Great guy, friendly, fun and knows his stuff too. I passed my test first time with his help. Thanks Andrew!

Cheers emily for the good times

23 Jan 2017

If you need a driving school go and see learn & pass driving school. I pass my p's test today because of this great driving school. The best on the coast

Yeo. But you did the work we told you to Daniel! Cheers mate and enjoy the drive.

17 Jan 2017

Learn and Pass is an amazing driving school where the lessons are always calm,
comfortable and are dealt with patiently and are very informative.

Thanks Paige!

06 Jan 2017

I found Melissa to be a terrific instructor whilst learning to drive, always patient and calm throughout lessons. The advice she gave me was invaluable and it helped me to pass with 100%! Would definitely recommend Learn & Pass to anyone learning to drive!

Thanks Emily. You were an awesome students!

06 Jan 2017

Great driving school, would 100% recommend to anyone! Melissa is a fantastic teacher who makes you feel comfortable and confident. Thanks again Melissa!

Thanks Summa. It was a pleasure teaching you!

Anonymous
15 Dec 2016

Andrew was an absolute legend. Made learning to drive not only safe, but enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks again Andrew!

Cheers mr anonymous (j.e.d.) enjoy

08 Dec 2016

This is a great driving school because of the legend of an instructor Andrew. Such a good bloke and such a good teacher definitely recommend.

Cheers Kerko!!!

16 Nov 2016

Absolutely fabulous service! Kind and make you feel comfortable and confident .. would 100% recommend.

Thanks so much JEMMA. well done too!

02 Nov 2016

Melissa is an amazing driving instructor, she helped me prepare for my test and has shaped me into a very safe driver. She is very friendly, approacheable and makes every lesson super fun and stress-free. She is the best instructor i have had, so I highly+++ recommend her. Im very thankful and lucky that I had her as my driving instructor as she gives very useful advices which really helped me pass my test.

Thanks Vandana. You were a great student!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account