Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

88 reviews about Learn & Pass Driving School

12 Sep 2016

Andrew is extremely friendly and funny. Knows how to make you feel at ease and is a great teacher. Highly recommended anyone to use learn and pass. \nnn/ yew.

Use this in ya speach when u win roxy pro !!!!!!

09 Sep 2016

Best driving school on the coast! Taught me exactly what I needed to be a safe driver :-)

Woohoo. Very happy for you!

Anonymous
04 Sep 2016

Andrew is awesome driving instructor. Has made a huge difference. Learning from Andrew is enjoyable

Cheers guys.. pity your moving!!

08 Aug 2016

Andrew was a very great and approable driving instructor which helped me to be successful in my driving test. Highly recommend!

Cheers Somer. Enjoy your driving!

23 Jun 2016

Easily by far the best instructor and lessons for driving i have had, passed first go thanks to the knowledge Mel gave that was simple to understand, highly recommended.

14 Jun 2016

Andrew was a great instructor that helped me work on all my flaws in driving, I don't know how I would have passed my test without them, thanks a lot learn and pass

Cheers William.. Good on you for passing

01 Jun 2016

Melissa was a great instructor, without her I don't know how I would've done it! Thanks learn and pass!

Cheers Ruby. How awesome getting a 100%pass!!!

26 May 2016

Andrew has a friendly and welcoming teaching style which can be adapted to suit the specific driver. They helped calm my nerves and I gained great confidence in my driving abilities. I would highly recommend Learn & Pass Driving School.

25 May 2016

Excellent instructing and manoeuvre training that made my actual p's test an absolute breeze.

Cheers Tyler keep up that perfect driving!. Melissa

Anonymous
24 May 2016

I went through 3 different driving schools and these guys are by far the best. Wouldn't go with anyone else!!

Thanks for this review

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account