Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

94 reviews about Learn & Pass Driving School

08 Dec 2016

This is a great driving school because of the legend of an instructor Andrew. Such a good bloke and such a good teacher definitely recommend.

16 Nov 2016

Absolutely fabulous service! Kind and make you feel comfortable and confident .. would 100% recommend.

Thanks so much JEMMA. well done too!

02 Nov 2016

Melissa is an amazing driving instructor, she helped me prepare for my test and has shaped me into a very safe driver. She is very friendly, approacheable and makes every lesson super fun and stress-free. She is the best instructor i have had, so I highly+++ recommend her. Im very thankful and lucky that I had her as my driving instructor as she gives very useful advices which really helped me pass my test.

Thanks Vandana. You were a great student!

21 Oct 2016

Melissa was such a big help in preparation for my test, and so nice and patient! She taught me skills that ensured I was a safe driver + particular tips for the test - definitely couldn't have gotten 100% without her!! Highly recommend her to anyone who's driving automatic!

Thanks Vanessa. You were an awesome student!!

12 Oct 2016

Andrew is a great driving instructor who is extremely friendly and laid back guy. Would highly recommend to anyone learning to drive

Cheers Mason. You were great to teach. Have fun!

29 Sep 2016

Melissa was an amazing instructor. she was really helpful and friendly and provided extremely useful advise in regards to the test. Thanks to her I was able to pass my test on the first try. Gladly recommend to anyone :)

12 Sep 2016

Andrew is extremely friendly and funny. Knows how to make you feel at ease and is a great teacher. Highly recommended anyone to use learn and pass. \nnn/ yew.

Use this in ya speach when u win roxy pro !!!!!!

09 Sep 2016

Best driving school on the coast! Taught me exactly what I needed to be a safe driver :-)

Woohoo. Very happy for you!

Anonymous
04 Sep 2016

Andrew is awesome driving instructor. Has made a huge difference. Learning from Andrew is enjoyable

Cheers guys.. pity your moving!!

08 Aug 2016

Andrew was a very great and approable driving instructor which helped me to be successful in my driving test. Highly recommend!

Cheers Somer. Enjoy your driving!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account