Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

118 reviews about Learn & Pass Driving School

15 Dec 2017

Great advice, great environment to learn in and the help was good to see that Andrew can to the dmv and waited for me after the test as well

Thanks Jai. Was a pleasure.

07 Dec 2017

Andrew made me feel really comfortable driving. He taught me loads of thinks about driving and would highly recommend Andrew.

Thanks Tommy. Was a pleasure teaching you

07 Dec 2017

Highly recommend learn and pass, every lesson was fun and knowledgeable, i would have struggled to pass without.

Thanks Tim. You did very well and great to see you get your licence

07 Dec 2017

Andrew makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. Gave me confidence to drive. He is nice in the way he tells you how to do things right and makes u laugh. He helped me pass my test first time. Thanks Andrew. Definitely recommend Learn and Pass

Thanks so much shardai. You drive very well

23 Nov 2017

I highly recommend learn and pass driving school, Melissa was a great instructor and made driving very fun and enjoyable.

Thanks Sam, you were great to teach. Best of luck with the rest of your day!!!

07 Nov 2017

Andrew is a great instructor, with good constructive feedback also a very nice bloke helped me to pass for the first attempt

Thanks Jack hard work in lessons paid off brilliantly enjoyed the lessons with you. Have fun

06 Nov 2017

nothing but praise for the learn and pass driving school. andrew was an awesome instructor who always made driving lessons a good time, with lots of laughs. without him there's no chance i could have got my lisence, first time round.

Thanks Hunter. Pleasure to teach mate. Hope all is good!

21 Sep 2017

Melissa Fitzsimon was a very calm and clear instructor. She was extremely patient and helpful while teaching me how to learn to drive safetly. After 3 lessons I was able to pass my Ps test with no errors, while feeling confident as an provision 1 driver.

08 Aug 2017

Andrew is the best driving instructor you could ever go with so funny great to talk to so patient and I learnt honestly so much and I won't forget a thing I promise. I recommend learn and pass to all those who are going for they're license no regrets!

03 Aug 2017

Andrew is hands down the best driving instructor in Australia, patient and so easy to drive with. Would recommend to everyone going for their licence.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account