Lockstar Locksmiths

based on 10 reviews
Write a review

10 reviews about Lockstar Locksmiths

16 Dec 2013

Joseph installed a new deadlock. He was extremely efficient, reliable and the quality of his work was great. Lovely young man. I would highly recommend him!

14 Oct 2013

Joseph replaced a broken deadlock. The problem was fixed as quoted over the phone. He arrived on time, same day and did a very good job. Thanks.

12 Jul 2013

Really great guy with great customer service, works with you and gets the job done. Had excellent pricing and eager to beat any other quotes. Definitely recommend these guys.

thank you lucy:)
very glad to hear you are happy!

24 Mar 2013

I called Lockstar based on the good reviews I had read online and my experience matched those reviews. I rang to get my door locks re-keyed alike and Joseph was able to come the next day. He was running a bit late because of traffic but sent me 2 texts to let me know his progress. He was friendly and professional and made some helpful suggestions regarding replacing my old deadlocks and improving the security of my doors. He was able to do all the work there and then and didn't seem rushed. He made sure everything was working as it should before he left. I would definitely recommend him and I'll use Lockstar again.

24 Feb 2013

Got locked out of my apartment, called Joseph, saw his add on this website. He was here in 30 minutes.

Really fast, very good price. :D

Approximate cost: $140

22 Feb 2013

Installed a deadlock myself, got most of the installation correct except the bit that made it work! Joseph arrived on time, fixed the issue, re-keyed security door to new front deadlock key. Very happy. Good Value

Approximate cost: $135

22 Feb 2013

Early Feb I got locked outside of my car, I called RACV they said a 2 hour wait. I couldn't wait that long, so i called LOCKSTAR LOCK SMITHS which I found online. Within 20min of the call my car was unlocked. Excellent service, quick and great value!

22 Feb 2013

Had all my dead locks changed on my holiday house as they were rusted through. Very efficient and quick to change all of locks and get keys cut. Incredibly informative and friendly. Cheaper than I expected

20 Feb 2013

My door lock got gamed. Joseph came over and fixed it. Very happy with the service and the price.

Anonymous
09 Oct 2012

fantastic service,
joseph, came over to change my locks and did it in a timely manner also making one key work all my locks which was great!
great price, very happy! thanks mate.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account