SMC Computers

based on 75 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

75 reviews about SMC Computers

24 Oct 2015

Great service and customer service. Open on a Saturday. Real value for money. Would definitely recommend them.

SMC Computers 26 Oct 2015

Thank you for your review

12 Jun 2017

I have now used SMC Computers on & off over a number of years. Syd & Mark bend over backwards to get to the bottom of problems that crop up from time to time. The latest need was the result of a "crash". They got to the heart of the problem which was caused by Microsoft downloading overnight. Well done!

Approximate cost: $100.

13 Dec 2016

Great service, friendly and quick. I wouldn't hesitate to return when need arises and that's the best recommendation I can give.

SMC Computers 17 Dec 2016

Thank you for your review

13 Nov 2016

Syd and Mark are both professional, friendly and helpful guys. We recommend then highly. They have helped us out many times, as well as the friends we have recommended them to. Thanks Syd and Mark, you both do a great job.

SMC Computers 17 Dec 2016

Thank you for your review

30 Aug 2016

fantastic & friendly service guys thank you
just advised me what I needed and to save me money sent e to the supplier to get the part, that's great service

SMC Computers 17 Dec 2016

Thank you for your review

31 May 2016

We're very happy with the professionalism we got from SMC Computers. Such friendly and helpful people.
Recommend them highly.

SMC Computers 20 Jun 2016

Thank you for your review

05 Feb 2016

Both Mark & Syd are very considerate & polite. I don't have much computer knowledge, and Syd & Mark didn't make Me feel inferior. They are nice people & I Thank you.

SMC Computers 10 Feb 2016

Thank you for your review

15 Dec 2015

Those people are top professionals, approachable, friendly and I trust them to give the best service possible. I had hopelessly messed up my computer and they straightened it out for me, fantastic.

SMC Computers 24 Dec 2015

Thank you for your review

22 Sep 2015

I have had several dealings with SMC and have been very impressed with their service. Everything was fixed with full explanation on what was done and why. I plan to be a customer of theirs for a long time to come. Definitely good value for prices charged. After sales assistance is second to none.

SMC Computers 22 Sep 2015

Thank you for your review

31 Aug 2015

Fantastic service and awesome, laid back guys who know their stuff - they were able to help me get my custom build running after I had spent days trying to figure out what was wrong. Definitely recommend!!

SMC Computers 22 Sep 2015

Thank you for your review

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

20% off Virus and Malicious software Removal

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account