Spice of Life Cafe & Deli

4.8
based on 25 reviews

Write a review

25 reviews about Spice of Life Cafe & Deli

24 Dec 2017

All the dishes we ordered ( for a party of 8) were great. The service was fantastic, super friendly and professional, even in the busy period we arrived. Great ambience and variety.

Timelord
#5720 in East Deep Creek QLD
62 reviews · 100% trust · 6300 points
14 Nov 2016

Great little cafe in a great location, the coffee is by far one of the best I've had and a beautiful selection of sweets the ambiance of the cafe is amazing and the staff are so warm and welcoming

12 Nov 2016

A beautiful cafe amazing atmosphere and views the cafe is very relaxed and beautifully set up the staff are very impressive and the menu is amazing great variety it was very hard to choose the coffee was really good I absolutely loved it

Approximate cost: $30

27 Apr 2016

Popped in for lunch. Service was really good and staff very friendly. Atmosphere here is lovely and relaxed, you don't feel rushed. Will be back :)

Approximate cost: $28

20 Jul 2015

Best cafe up in tambourine. They have a amazing view of everything. The coffee is fantastic and the cakes are amazing

11 Jun 2015

This place has the best food, best coffee and overlooks magnificent scenery! Love coming here! We took the kids a few weeks ago and they were very accommodating

Approximate cost: $15

15 Dec 2014

So glad I accidently found Spice of Life, they make the most delicious coffee and cakes, and have a nice menu to go with it, staff are very friendly and helpful and the place has a laid back atmosphere, great prices for such a nice cafe

View all 4 comments
Taraskye 03 Dec 2015 · 100% Trust

Always looking for new little cafes in Mount Tambourine when we visit. This sounds perfect!

Taraskye 26 Dec 2015 · 100% Trust

Always looking for great coffee and cake places in tambourine. Great review

bethp118 14 May 2016 · 100% Trust

Cool!

05 Jul 2014

Great cakes and coffee, great ambiance and choice of a whole range of seating inside and out. Friendly, helpful service. Not cheap, but very satisfying!

28 Oct 2012

Alway nice popping in to this cafe, it is nice and they have amazing treats etc ...but always to busy to get a seat at times ...last time we had to sit out in the cold.... I guess a sign that business is great for them which is nice to see : )

03 Aug 2012

What a little gem this place is! We found Spice of Life by accident, but am so glad we did. Their chutneys are fantastic and they have a lovely range of gluten-free options. Coffee was very good & made perfectly. Friendly staff & fast service.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account