Time Rite Removals

5.0

Write a review

8 reviews about Time Rite Removals

18 Jun 2018

The guys at Timerite removals exceeded our expectations. They were prompt, well presented and extremely well mannered. We were dreading the move of our large family home, honestly the best advice I can give you is to employ these guys to move you.
All of your furniture and valued possessions that you work hard for are in safe hands with this company. The old saying " you get what you pay for" is on the money.
To the office staff and the boys on the day, thank you for making a stressful time a breeze!

17 Dec 2016

If you would like an easy move, go with Time Rite Removals, best by far. Service was fabulous from initial contact through to the end of the move. The Customer service was amazing, Time rite actually came around to my house and looked at what they had to move and formed an estimate from that. It was a competitive quote and I cannot fault the service I received. The guys that moved my stuff were fantastic, lovely guys, so efficient, friendly and worked soooo hard, and nothing was too difficult!! Time Rite came recommended to me and I will be recommending them too.....Thank You for a smooth move, hope the Removalists get a good Christmas bonus as they deserve it :)

16 Nov 2016

Five stars without question. A seamless move from the first phone call. Excellent staff, nothing a problem. The guys that did the actual removal handled everything with efficiency and care. Their humour made an emotional move just that bit easier.
Highly recommended. Lee R.

16 Mar 2016

I cannot speak highly enough about the excellent expert service we received from Timerite. Our house sold at the last possible settlement date before Christmas which meant a huge rush and lots of pressure for an interstate move involving both household and office goods. Dates were changed several times for reasons out of our control but we were gracefully accommodated each time and Timerite was able to find solutions to every problem that appeared. I am so grateful for all the assistance given to us which made so many potentially big problems into manageable small problems. These guys really know their business and know what they are doing. No problem was too big. And they always did it with a smile on their face and never did I feel like I was inconveniencing them. I'd give them 10 stars but the systems only allows for 5.

Approximate cost: $9999

Anonymous
20 Jan 2016

Timerite Removals made our minor office move a smooth and easy process. They provide solid communication and great customer service.

24 Feb 2015

I wish to acknowledge the Time Rite team, especially Ben, Russell and Russell. The crew were efficient and hard working. Their friendly manner, effort and work ethic gave us much to admire in a busy time and they were greatly appreciated.

Approximate cost: $180

30 Dec 2013

Timeright Removals moved our home and home office right before Christmas 2013 and they were absolutely brilliant. Extremely efficient. We have a lot of stuff and the truck was loaded, moved and unloaded before 2:00 in the afternoon. Nothing was a bother for the guys as I had them shifting remaining furniture around for me to stage the house for sale. So often people can act like it is all a drudge but not these guys. Very pleasant and friendly and it made the day much more enjoyable. I cannot recommend them enough.

Approximate cost: $300

Anonymous
02 Dec 2013

The service that was provided was of the most high standard, we were undertaking a partial office move and the team from TIMERITE were nothing but professional and Courteous. Nothing was to much of an effort, would defianlty recommend to anyone and utilise their services in the future. Great local friendly & helpful service.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account